i know what it means liao..
miss her then go find her la
endure! endure! i told myself i can do it without her.
mum mum time. cya little ones.
Originally posted by hondapons:
=
=
also.....
so fast 12 already..
Originally posted by hondapons:
=
also.....
I have wandering paws disease.
i need an avenue to release my pent up frustrations..
but I don't know how..

Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
but I don't know how..
just let it all out & you'll feel better..
how about doing it at whinehouse forum..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:just let it all out & you'll feel better..
how about doing it at whinehouse forum..
somewhere not online...
if i wanted to do it online, i can do it at UoC ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
but I don't know how..
when i was pissed last time, i used to throw stuff around.
if I remembered correctly, there was once this show featured "plates throwing" in a restaurant so as to allow people to vent their fustrations but exact details can't quite remember..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:somewhere not online...
if i wanted to do it online, i can do it at UoC ..
i hated screaming.
all i do is usually a squeak.
so .... undignifying.
see how la..
haven't been feeling good recently..

i is no feel good too ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i is no feel good too
go and jiak png la
no lunch for ah gui..
meeting again lah...
farking hell...
it's bloody thursday...
i wan another apricot brandy!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:meeting again lah...
farking hell...
it's bloody thursday...
i wan another apricot brandy!
hope today passes by faster lor..
haiz..
me too..
dreading a meeting later..