Originally posted by Mospeada:wah....mata chu leh...all the other matas leh? sleeping ah?
go around collect kopi $$$
Originally posted by sbst275:
go around collect kopi $$$
i think that mata is just the scapegoat
Originally posted by Mospeada:passed liao...
but i could have done better if i was more confidence with myself....
got a few questions which i got it right the first time, i went back and changed them
the most impt thing is that you passed..
Its CELEBRATION TIME!!
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think that mata is just the scapegoat
you know Johor police came w/ new hotline for foreigners to report crime?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:the most impt thing is that you passed..
Its CELEBRATION TIME!!
hmm.....
Originally posted by Mospeada:hmm.....
you said u're going to organise outing after ur exam..
my nose is the dripping.
so mos, outing to where ? and when ?
Originally posted by Ferret:my nose is the dripping.
so mos, outing to where ? and when ?
you fall sick pretty often..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you fall sick pretty often..
i am a weak critter...
hello little ones
i wanted to say something but dont know how to put it.
Originally posted by hondapons:i wanted to say something but dont know how to put it.
just try?
i AM DAMM HUNGRY!
The word u r looking for is... famish.
. . . . .
hungry then go eat la!!!
good morning all ~
jiak bah liao loh
a bit the stuffy at office today
no work today
shiok!
gloomy monday...
should i take a nap?
so sianz.. lunch time cannot go out..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:should i take a nap?