where to go for the outing huh?
MOM only answered my call after 32 mins..
lucky i got speaker phone...
Originally posted by Mospeada:where to go for the outing huh?
No idea..
depends on cuisine? Jap, Western, Chinese, Thai, etc etc etc
Thai
ai sio khup mai~
Originally posted by Mospeada:then i would rather go back to work
muahahahh
work these few days damn suay...
Originally posted by Ferret:
work these few days damn suay...
oh...
yah...i just remember....i took some peekture of something u know
pons pons going best denki or go le ?
-suspicious eyes-
wot wot ?
Originally posted by Mospeada:oh...
yah...i just remember....i took some peekture of something u know
what peek?
Originally posted by Ferret:-suspicious eyes-
wot wot ?
i dun have the peekture with me now...i will upload it tmr ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:MOM only answered my call after 32 mins..
lucky i got speaker phone...
that time i call cpf... on speaker phone... battery died...
Originally posted by Mospeada:i dun have the peekture with me now...i will upload it tmr
this sounds so..... ....
Originally posted by Ferret:that time i call cpf... on speaker phone... battery died...
I used my land line to call la..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I used my land line to call la..
sho smartz....
i was using the stupid hp.
okies i gotta go out le. bb allz.
Headach .....
So hard to find agood office space ....
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Headach .....
So hard to find agood office space ....
ah susan setting up company ah?
want to hire me anot?
Originally posted by meltz:hire me too
ah susan, remember to hire me as ah meltz boss...
then i can order ah meltz to work late
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah susan, remember to hire me as ah meltz boss...
and limit the internet, so meltz cannot surf sgf during working hours ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:
:cry: ... so black heart
someone got to work then i can relax mah..
how abt arrowing that to ah �
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:and limit the internet, so meltz cannot surf sgf during working hours
remember short lunch time...and punchcard system for ah meltz