Originally posted by Mospeada:someone got to work then i can relax mah..
how abt arrowing that to ah �
sorry, I don't want to join ur company
Originally posted by meltz:gg to 6pm soon .. pack up pack up
make sure ah meltz work till 8pm...
i gotta work OT today
Originally posted by meltz:i hate ah mos forever and ever and ever …............... black heart mos
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah susan setting up company ah?
want to hire me anot?
Ah Mos wait till I strick Big sweep 1st prize ;)
I still dreaming...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i gotta work OT today
sayang .... Don't Overwork !
eat your dinner. ;)
me going home soon .... bye
i'm back!!
-sigh-
i bust the budget for sofa big time...
ferret seems to be like changing all the furniture in ur house..
i think i go watch some tv..
majority yes...
dining coming tml.. my bed wed.. and sofa thurs...
now waiting for pon pon to come back to me abt teebee...
Nope... with family....
all quite old le... must change... but horribly over budget ![]()
-coos sadly-
I think i really need to start a critter fund.
Originally posted by Ferret:majority yes...
dining coming tml.. my bed wed.. and sofa thurs...
now waiting for pon pon to come back to me abt teebee...
did u tell pons what tv model u want?
Originally posted by Ferret:Nope... with family....
all quite old le... must change... but horribly over budget
-coos sadly-
You also want change television arrr? My family also. But all the TV price increase because of the olympic games. So wait until games over lor
i am so sianz..... tues only
XKA check liao. actually price not much diff....same got the voucher this and that. must go online apply. free dvd player. price is 1139.
only different will be there will be a damm handsome guy to setup for u. =)
Sian day ....
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:XKA check liao. actually price not much diff....same got the voucher this and that. must go online apply. free dvd player. price is 1139.
only different will be there will be a damm handsome guy to setup for u. =)
hahahhahahahaa
Originally posted by Ferret:Nope... with family....
all quite old le... must change... but horribly over budget
-coos sadly-
hannor hannor.. wait for yr end sale...