actually hor... after discounting the voucher and freebie quite cheap le... ard 839 nia.. somemore new model...
but i wanna buy at 839 price without voucher, etc =x
NEXT TIME CAN GO AH FERRET'S HOUSE TO WATCH TV LIAO
LET'S ORGANIZE AN OUTING FOR THIS.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:LET'S ORGANIZE AN OUTING FOR THIS.
ok, u organise
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
if you think i am, then i am. If you think i'm not, then i'm not
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:if you think i am, then i am. If you think i'm not, then i'm not
o.k.
might as well dont ask then. hahaha
I just assume u are not then.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.k.
might as well dont ask then. hahaha
I just assume u are not then.
Ok..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:LET'S ORGANIZE AN OUTING FOR THIS.
Yandao organize must go (must support) .... ![]()
i went all the way to wisma.. for nothing just now..
haiz.. wasted my energy walking there..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i went all the way to wisma.. for nothing just now..
you go there for what ? got free treat ?
wanted to check on something..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wanted to check on something..
Why you never call first?
I alway call before we go down.
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:
Why you never call first?I alway call before we go down.
because of some reason la..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:because of some reason la..
Must be got pretty girls there...
you so free! no need to go home ? 6pm you know...
Bye all go shopping at orchard
Originally posted by meltz:
yea ah bu very se de :lol:
se...GUI !
wah how u know i go wisma bio chio bu?
good morning
morning
today i waited for my bus for half hour!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i went all the way to wisma.. for nothing just now..
isit me?