Originally posted by Ferret:actually hor... after discounting the voucher and freebie quite cheap le... ard 839 nia.. somemore new model...
but i wanna buy at 839 price without voucher, etc =x
u go sell the voucher online lor. sure got ppl buy. but sure lugi. maybe 100 sell at 80 or what i dun know. cos supermarket voucher is the in thing now. rice price go up etc...
morning
where is united square ar? isit behind goldhill plaza that wan?
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:isit me?
huh? of coz not!
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:where is united square ar? isit behind goldhill plaza that wan?
yeap
ok. i going there now. dun know open liao anot.
I'm hungry!
so angry! ![]()
go ther for wat
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so angry!
Originally posted by meltz:
what happened ??
VP again!
that's why she is a VP...
gd afternoon!~
Originally posted by Mospeada:that's why she is a VP...
a b!tch la
Originally posted by SBS7484P:gd afternoon!~
hmm...whose clone are u
I'm tired...............
Originally posted by Mospeada:hmm...whose clone are u
not clone but no such plate no. only..![]()
very stuffy leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:very stuffy leh
open window
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:open window
no window to open leh....
i think they are all fixed
Originally posted by Mospeada:no window to open leh....
i think they are all fixed
break the window then..
lol...
buy a USB fan la. in future if stuffy can just switch it on..
i will defintely go buy a usb fan today
Originally posted by Mospeada:i will defintely go buy a usb fan today
cineleisure got sell..
i duno where else got..
finally going to be 6pm....