its good to be home!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
come come i sayang
left side or right side or center?
centre
for a moment, i thought i went into the chitchat crapbox..
im sorry~
continue.. i'm sorry to have disturbed..
i shall exit this crapbox now
ooo my paws
take a break tomorrow
sian tomorrow only thursday..
what break ?
ooo my pawsssss
Originally posted by Ferret:what break ?
ooo my pawsssss
u on leave the whole week right? tomorrow just take a rest instead of "work"..
what's the progress btw? finishing?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u on leave the whole week right? tomorrow just take a rest instead of "work"..
what's the progress btw? finishing?
half my room... unfortunately it appears that i have to scrape one entire wall section off....
-sighs-
and painting ceiling is horribleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
ferret ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:half my room... unfortunately it appears that i have to scrape one entire wall section off....
-sighs-
and painting ceiling is horribleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
now u rather the pay money and let the professionals do it..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:now u rather the pay money and let the professionals do it..
grrrr... i am notch letting them earn 1k from me lidat ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:grrrr... i am notch letting them earn 1k from me lidat
then have to suffer lor..
yah loh
i think i go finish up the remainder for tonight.
åŠ æ²¹ ferret!!!
MOO HAA HAA
ok i gg to watch tv liao..
nitez