Originally posted by ^tamago^:too early… tbc! (:
ok ok
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i agree with mos
life very fragile, if not careful will regret
but sometime no matter how careful u are, death still knocks....
haiz....
ok...i got get busy liao
half an hour break b4 the next meeting..
today my schedule packed until like sardines like that
eat lunch liao loh
back from early lunch today...
im so broke already...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im so broke already...
so does that mean u cant eat satay with us under the sky already?
means u all have to buy me dinner liao...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:means u all have to buy me dinner liao...
u can share the 5 sticks of satay with ah bu
she can have the 5 sticks...
i'll take the meat..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:she can have the 5 sticks...
i'll take the meat..
remember to lick the sticks clean and not leave any meat crumb behind....
it's bonus for ah blue if there's meat
Originally posted by GHoST_18:it's bonus for ah blue if there's meat
i heard hisoka wants to share the sticks with ah bu leh ....
share loh...
ok...dun play liao...
time to get serious
im very serious...
i is bo lui...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:she can have the 5 sticks...
i'll take the meat..
3 meetings down.. 2 more to go!!
I am going to try to go at 6pm today
my office is so stuffy...
nowadays they off aircon during lunch liao...
wtf
Originally posted by GHoST_18:my office is so stuffy...
nowadays they off aircon during lunch liao...
wtf
huh? lunch also switch off aircon?
So weird....... I thought its so mafan to switch on and off.. for 1 hour only somemore..
morningz
just finished my last meeting for the day...
time to go home soon !