Originally posted by GHoST_18:after presentation will be time to go home...
i is 苦命人 until friday...
then u dong one more day to wed then take mc..
this friday i will write this letter and send to my boss...
Dear Boss,
I quit because i tio S$8m Toto.
Your 苦命 Employee,
ah gui ![]()
just take it as a test of endurance..![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:this friday i will write this letter and send to my boss...
Dear Boss,
I quit because i tio S$8m Toto.
Your 苦命 Employee,
ah gui
look forward to friday lor
i is endure for 6 months liao...
stretch your endurance to the limits..![]()
friday huat ah!!
Thursday faster come pulessss
just got back from a wake..
1st time go...
dun really know the correct protocols...
feel so awkward..
chinese one ?
yah....
I reached my friend's place.. then she was chanting prayers, so cannot be disturbed.. then i stand outside the house, duno what to do..
notch the void deck kind ?
usually just stand/sit ard and wait and after that pay ur respects, talk to the family a bit if u r close... then sit and wait awhile more then go off loh...
sigh... lately attending quite a number of wakes.... frickin sad
sorry
evening
hoh hoh hoh... bus 151 gets double decks
morning..
Good morning good morning.
Originally posted by Ferret:notch the void deck kind ?
usually just stand/sit ard and wait and after that pay ur respects, talk to the family a bit if u r close... then sit and wait awhile more then go off loh...
sigh... lately attending quite a number of wakes.... frickin sad
its at my friend's house. I waited until they finished their prayers, then I went to pass the pek kim to my friend and talked to her for a while before I went off..
good mornig
so sianz...
why
no mood to work..
feeling a little groggy...
after medicine effects...
i hate that feeling..
very sian ahhhhh