Originally posted by Ferret:was doing that just now. but a bit... less chorlo
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:don't feel like working.....
i feel like going on another holiday ! (but no painting this time, just snoozing)
Originally posted by Ferret:i feel like going on another holiday ! (but no painting this time, just snoozing)
lol...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
get the one u can kiap clothes with...
........ i kiap u first
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
if i see one more knn designer, i'd shoot em all in the heads.
Originally posted by Ferret:if i see one more knn designer, i'd shoot em all in the heads.
which head?? aim porpurly hor...
wah lau..
shut power again..
kns..
rOarrrrrr
yawn many many times in office liaoz lei.....
I just finish tea break .... so hungry today ....
i ish hungry!
me too...
I had a light lunch today...
should have bought some snacks just now..
oh well...
i go gulp down some water..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I had a light lunch today...
should have bought some snacks just now..
oh well...
i go gulp down some water..
water only ?
you should try tea or hot chocolate...
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:water only ?
you should try tea or hot chocolate...
no hot chocolate too..
and I don't want to drink so much tea..
drinking my redoxan now..
brr.. i am suddenly very very cold...
i think i need to eat food..
knuckles. mmm.

my colleague just offered me some bbq potato chips..
yum...
and its not enough..

wah lao !!!!
si ah mos!