Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so late!!! lucky i never go
ka ka ka the knuckle was good, although notch fantastic. now i dont have to struggle to make it on the 30th ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wat's a good effective way of cleaning the insides of the keyboard without having to take out all the keys?
morning
use vacuum cleaner...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:use vacuum cleaner...
in office how to use vacuum cleaner?!?!
my office got aunt cleaner..
so i ask her to help me vacuum my keyboard...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:my office got aunt cleaner..
so i ask her to help me vacuum my keyboard...
that's not part of her jobscope
vacuuming is..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:vacuuming is..
vacum floor yes.. but not your keyboard
Maybe not part of the cleaner ladies jobscope in ur company.... but itis for mine... which is kinda weird. Coz my desk is so messy most of the time... wont want her to tidy it up for me....
Btw, bet most of the ppl duno their company cleaner names. Sometime knowing their name and greeting them goes a long way.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Maybe not part of the cleaner ladies jobscope in ur company.... but itis for mine... which is kinda weird. Coz my desk is so messy most of the time... wont want her to tidy it up for me....
Btw, bet most of the ppl duno their company cleaner names. Sometime knowing their name and greeting them goes a long way.
my office cleaner auntie very kaypoh one.. and so talkative. Once she starts talking to you, she cannot stop. I only greet her in the morning then I go back to my work.. lol..
But i do know her name...
i still prefer the old auntie toilet cleaner..
so much more friendlier...
can chit chat and laugh...
the new PRC 1 like fark...
always face black black...
then dun allow ppl to use toilet...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i still prefer the old auntie toilet cleaner..
so much more friendlier...
can chit chat and laugh...
the new PRC 1 like fark...
always face black black...
then dun allow ppl to use toilet...
imagine you're super urgent, then the toilet auntie dun let u use.. coz she is cleaning..
i go to the next floor toilet lah...
go to the management level...
toilet bo lang, clean and damn quiet 1...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i go to the next floor toilet lah...
go to the management level...
toilet bo lang, clean and damn quiet 1...
so mafan..
why u so free today?
no meetings?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
imagine you're super urgent, then the toilet auntie dun let u use.. coz she is cleaning..
chinatown MRT station... got 1 auntie damn bloody rude one...
public toilet... she shouted to every female in the toilet "u all ah.... can dun keep using toilet or not? u use, i clean lor!!"
den she walk out, go gents and shouted at all the male "aim properly hor!! u not the one cleaning the pee lor! cannot aim dun use toilet! waste my time cleaning the toilet again n again!!"
the auntie's shift is i tink just nice @ peak hrs lor... whr every one off-work n go chinatown jalan-jalan. den she often like to lock the toilets when she do cleaning ard 8pm... den u see those very very urgent one have a very very funny look one... hahah
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
chinatown MRT station... got 1 auntie damn bloody rude one...public toilet... she shouted to every female in the toilet "u all ah.... can dun keep using toilet or not? u use, i clean lor!!"
den she walk out, go gents and shouted at all the male "aim properly hor!! u not the one cleaning the pee lor! cannot aim dun use toilet! waste my time cleaning the toilet again n again!!"
the auntie's shift is i tink just nice @ peak hrs lor... whr every one off-work n go chinatown jalan-jalan. den she often like to lock the toilets when she do cleaning ard 8pm... den u see those very very urgent one have a very very funny look one... hahah
wahahaha so funny.. why no one tell the auntie off leh..
toilets are supposed to be meant for usage wat.. how can don't keep using? so unreasonable.. I think she super unhappy about her job..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wahahaha so funny.. why no one tell the auntie off leh..
toilets are supposed to be meant for usage wat.. how can don't keep using? so unreasonable.. I think she super unhappy about her job..
hannor hannor.. since then i nv use Chinatown MRT de toilet liaoz....
funny lei.. tell ppl dun use public toilet.. ahhahahaha
back from meeting liao
mmm....
back from lunch........
put the k/b on the floor
Originally posted by FireIce:put the k/b on the floor
what's k/b?
keyboard.
mmmm tiredz
farking idiots start singing outside from 11am