Originally posted by Ferret:keyboard.
mmmm tiredz
farking idiots start singing outside from 11am
ferret ![]()
charity cookies for sale @ $10 each!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:charity cookies for sale @ $10 each!!!
ah bu going to blanjah us all huh
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah bu going to blanjah us all huh
no, waiting for YOU to buy from me..
do some charity..
Its for intellectually disabled kids
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:no, waiting for YOU to buy from me..
do some charity..
Its for intellectually disabled kids
i am already physically doing it this sunday liao....
Originally posted by Mospeada:i am already physically doing it this sunday liao....
ur company's one?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ur company's one?
yaloh...
mine is a weekday...
they are coming ..
then we accompany them.. play games.. bla bla..
i am physically very tired..
my back hurts..
my ankle hurts..
from packing those cookies and distributing them...
so darn heavy they are..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:mine is a weekday...
they are coming ..
then we accompany them.. play games.. bla bla..
good ah...
at least u get to keep ur weekend to urself
Originally posted by Mospeada:good ah...
at least u get to keep ur weekend to urself
ya lor..
such community day shld be in weekday mah..
why on a weekend??
my off day is wasted.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ya lor..
such community day shld be in weekday mah..
why on a weekend??
dunno loh...haiz...
good the morning
morning...
gd evening...
night all.
so boring.
gan si lang sian
sianz..
2 weeks never drinks already.headache lose 5kg.
do u think i am dying?
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:2 weeks never drinks already.headache lose 5kg.
do u think i am dying?
of coz not..
because u drink too much beer.... unhealthy leh..
ur checkup is next week hor..
i remember..
my colleague scare he will lose his toto tickets then he went to zap a few more copies...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:my colleague scare he will lose his toto tickets then he went to zap a few more copies...
hahahahaha
write his name and contact number behind the tickets la.. or NRIC number??
even if u lose the tickets.. zap liao.. also not counted right?