Originally posted by GHoST_18:i is hum-bao
we know
8 million TOTO!!
7 hr 23 min ....
huat ah...
i also gotch buy $3.
Originally posted by Ferret:i also gotch buy $3.
i dun have leh
if ferret tio...Next friday all on ferret ah
Originally posted by Mospeada:i dun have leh
if ferret tio...Next friday all on ferret ah
if tio abv 5 digits sure chia u all, ok ?
Originally posted by Ferret:if tio abv 5 digits sure chia u all, ok ?
sibeh no xim leh.,..only 5 digits...
that being said, if i no tio, u all chia me.
mmmkays ?
oh and i saw eye candy just now ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:
i find ah gui a bit the "hum-bao" lately leh
what is hum-bao ????
Originally posted by Ferret:oh and i saw eye candy just now
i got a eye candy on my bus to work every morning..... provided i manage to catch that earlier bus..
this week i see twice only..
those buy toto liaoz, HUAT AH!!!
those havent buy, HUAT AH!!!!
those dun intend to buy, HUAT AH!
those still dunno wanna buy or not, huat u....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what is hum-bao ????
cry baby
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
cry baby
ohh.. i see
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i got a eye candy on my bus to work every morning..... provided i manage to catch that earlier bus..
this week i see twice only..
motivation to get out earlier ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:motivation to get out earlier
-_-
nvr mind..
if got fate, will see again..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:-_-
nvr mind..
if got fate, will see again..
fate is in my paws.
I am seeing eye candy again tmlz. and tml tml.