spectacular olympics opening ceremony!!
good the morning
afternoon!
ah juice i tell u i sho sadz now...
morning on the way to work i met eye candy... i thotch ish good sign...
then evening time...
eye candy : my back pain...
me : my problem izzit ?
-cover eyes with paws- ![]()
morning
gd evening
Hi, I'm new here. Is this thread about hungry ghost festival??
no...
please ask in the correct forum...
Oh.. then it must be all about you??? ![]()
go away...
!!!! :(
ah gui kena stalked
Originally posted by Ferret:ah juice i tell u i sho sadz now...
morning on the way to work i met eye candy... i thotch ish good sign...
then evening time...
eye candy : my back pain...
me : my problem izzit ?
-cover eyes with paws-
*shake head*
so very sianz
morning
morning
Who still remembered 八百万?
Originally posted by sbst275:Who still remembered 八百万?
wat's that?
Originally posted by sbst275:Who still remembered 八百万?
eh?
the hong kong actor ah?
Yaohan... was it 八百万
wah lau...
tis å…«ä½°ä¼´ lah
Originally posted by Mospeada:wah lau...
tis å…«ä½°ä¼´ lah
hahaha
no wonder i duno what is 八百万
oops
almost 10 years gone le
i remember ...used to be at parkway, plaza sing...
and they are the first, i think to have some sort of food court operation...
i missed the fried carrot cake with yaohan parkway, and the okonomoyaki at yaohan plaza sing
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah gui kena stalked
this month is gui's month mah..
sure a lot of attention one