very sianz
sianz
me too..
anyway, my VP is very vexed over the only project she's handling.. because legal side delaying her contract then supplier side delaying her project due to the delayed contract..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:me too..
anyway, my VP is very vexed over the only project she's handling.. because legal side delaying her contract then supplier side delaying her project due to the delayed contract..
Does she want a tarot reading?
Originally posted by Ferret:
is your eye candy still talking to you?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:is your eye candy still talking to you?
dunch know....
yesterday eye candy peeked over when i was accessing fb.. then he asked who so bhb put Most Yandao. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:dunch know....
yesterday eye candy peeked over when i was accessing fb.. then he asked who so bhb put Most Yandao.
then what did you answer him?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
then what did you answer him?
my "friend's" profile.
heng eye candy is a computer idiot.
Originally posted by Ferret:my "friend's" profile.
heng eye candy is a computer idiot.
i also realised that i am not gooch at small talk. esp with eye candy.
we took train home together... but we sat opposite on an empty train and on our mp3s. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i also realised that i am not gooch at small talk. esp with eye candy.
we took train home together... but we sat opposite on an empty train and on our mp3s.
what a waste...
Can talk about recent happenings like olympics, ndp, news, weather, wat he does in his free time, find out more about him.. etc!!
eye candy oledy sat across, nan dao i shout across mah ? ![]()
sigh.
suan le bah. eye candy meant for viewing only. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:....
eye candy oledy sat across, nan dao i shout across mah ?
sigh.
suan le bah. eye candy meant for viewing only.
poor ferret ![]()
Tao Li takes 5th place at Olympic swimming final
Local swimmer Tao Li emerged 5th at the Olympics Women's 100m Butterfly Finals.
She completed the race at 57.99 seconds.
Australian Lisbeth Trickett took the gold at 56.73 seconds, Christine Magnuson won silver at 57.10 seconds and Australian Jessicah Schipper finished in 3rd place at 57.25 seconds.
China's Zhou Yafei came in 4th at 57.84 seconds.
Originally posted by Ferret:....
eye candy oledy sat across, nan dao i shout across mah ?
sigh.
suan le bah. eye candy meant for viewing only.
means he no want to sit with u..
Singapore's Susilo bows out of men’s badminton singles
Originally posted by Mospeada:Singapore's Susilo bows out of men’s badminton singles
he tio thrash by the world no. 2..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:he tio thrash by the world no. 2..
that means not hing much to look out for singpaore liao...
now i am only waiting for the track and field events
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:means he no want to sit with u..
thats why... whole night sadz until now le.
Originally posted by Mospeada:that means not hing much to look out for singpaore liao...
now i am only waiting for the track and field events
track and field boring leh..
I was watching archery just now.. during lunch..
I want to watch diving, tennis..
Originally posted by Ferret:thats why... whole night sadz until now le.
awww....
cheer up..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:track and field boring leh..
I was watching archery just now.. during lunch..
I want to watch diving, tennis..
u know that 601 to 606 are showing the events hor?
Originally posted by Mospeada:u know that 601 to 606 are showing the events hor?
I don't have digital cable
Mine is still the old analog one..
can't be bothered to go change to a digital box la..
so only watching the preview channel, channel 5 and u lor..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I don't have digital cable
Mine is still the old analog one..
can't be bothered to go change to a digital box la..
so only watching the preview channel, channel 5 and u lor..
ohh...then u are missing out free korean drama liao loh