which channel???
channel 173
LOL
okay
Maybe I should call up to change to a digital box.. i think it costs more than the analog one..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:awww....
cheer up..
okay lah... i go eat lunch le.
Originally posted by meltz:chey i thought the free preview channel is for everyone .. i go tune and get nothing …
u got cable or not?
preview channel is on cable.. channel 1 for the analog box..
Originally posted by meltz:chey i thought the free preview channel is for everyone .. i go tune and get nothing …
tis free for everyone one leh
Originally posted by meltz:i thought is those starhub free preview where it will randomly change channel for u to watch
randomly change...
dun dream hor....
Originally posted by meltz:i thought is those starhub free preview where it will randomly change channel for u to watch
wait long long
Originally posted by Mospeada:randomly change...
dun dream hor....
Originally posted by meltz:
it did let u watch once per yr those free channel .. i watch it free for a few weeks last yr .. i rmb
they will do so only for promotion....not always one leh
ok. you can try now. see whether u manage to tune to it or not
my internet damn slow todae. cheeken pie.
Originally posted by Ferret:my internet damn slow todae. cheeken pie.
japan's volleyball kena whacked by US...
i used to have this idea that Japan's volleyball is not bad one leh...
Originally posted by Mospeada:japan's volleyball kena whacked by US...
i used to have this idea that Japan's volleyball is not bad one leh...
Yah I thought so too.. but the US are better..
I think their size is also an advantage la..
bigger size, taller..
Originally posted by meltz:vollyball girls are really tall …......
the US team yes,
japan team ...kah-tek
Originally posted by Mospeada:the US team yes,
japan team ...kah-tek
ya lor.
you see the way they jump and spike the ball.. so powerful.. the japanese also got no way to stop ..
Originally posted by meltz:
chicken mac nugget la :lol:
no rikes nuggets.