take bus then...
so ma fan...
go ask in bus forums...
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah gui....i got one piece of information that you will find most interesting
that im very yandao...
dun worry.. i know tat long time ago..
and i have heard it many many times..
it's no longer interesting...
Originally posted by QX179R:why dun wanna take NEL..
coz �顺路 to go home
i have just made the greatest disocvery in the history of great discovery series today
whahahahha
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:coz ä¸�顺路 to go home
walk / crawl / run
?
-curious-
lealli ? share leh ?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:take bus then...
so ma fan...
go ask in bus forums...
i wait for sbst come in then i ask him..
ah gui so fierce ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i have just made the greatest disocvery in the history of great discovery series today
whahahahha
and that is.. ?
ah mos like to å�–å…³å� ...
hurry up la!
Originally posted by Ferret:?
-curious-
lealli ? share leh ?
someone msn-ed me and ask me abt ah gui leh
i admit..
im gay...
Originally posted by Mospeada:someone msn-ed me and ask me abt ah gui leh
who?
what did that person ask you about?
Originally posted by Mospeada:someone msn-ed me and ask me abt ah gui leh
hmmm.
who hah ? who hah ?
huai ah mos notch in my msn ?
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm.
who hah ? who hah ?
huai ah mos notch in my msn ?
u don't online that often also.....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:who?
what did that person ask you about?
cannot tell leh...
but tis someone from sgF leh...
Originally posted by Mospeada:cannot tell leh...
but tis someone from sgF leh...
i msn u..
shhh ![]()
tell tat whoever im gay...
我们是��能的...
ah gui...that someone wanted ur phone number leh...can give anot?
for wat...
i dun need ppl to remind me of my 2am, 4am and 6am pee...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:for wat...
i dun need ppl to remind me of my 2am, 4am and 6am pee...
aiyah...u were one min too slow...i gave ur msn liao leh
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u don't online that often also.....
its the thoughts that count !!!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:its the thoughts that count !!!!!
lol...
ok...
gotta go run errands...
bbl...