Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:been sleeping bad for the past few days..
now i feel a bit off.. like on the verge of falling sick..
whole body feel so lethargic..
hey hippo, go read the outing thread.. the satay one.. want to go mai?
take care ...... i also feel lethargic .....
maybe i should take a few days off and rot at home ......
Originally posted by InnoHippo:take care ...... i also feel lethargic .....
maybe i should take a few days off and rot at home ......
I don't want to waste my leave rotting at home.. lol
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I don't want to waste my leave rotting at home.. lol
its not a waste if u enjoy snoozing !!!
Originally posted by Ferret:its not a waste if u enjoy snoozing !!!
but if u can't get to sleep, its a waste..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I don't want to waste my leave rotting at home.. lol
ha ha ...... i know it is quite a waste ......
but hor ..... just feel lethargic to go out leh ....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:but if u can't get to sleep, its a waste..
go do some intense exercise ...... sure sleep like a hippo ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:ha ha ...... i know it is quite a waste ......
but hor ..... just feel lethargic to go out leh ....
so this friday outing?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so this friday outing?
count me out ..... satay just not tempting enough ......
Originally posted by InnoHippo:go do some intense exercise ...... sure sleep like a hippo
Weekday a bit bo eng to go exercise..
Maybe tomorrow..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Weekday a bit bo eng to go exercise..
Maybe tomorrow..
2mrw is a weekday....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
2mrw is a weekday....
actually i got plans to go exercise at least two times in the weekdays.. but this week from monday until tonite.. got something on..
maybe tmr go for a swim or something..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:actually i got plans to go exercise at least two times in the weekdays.. but this week from monday until tonite.. got something on..
maybe tmr go for a swim or something..
swim?
*prepares binoculars...
swim?*prepares binoculars...
. . . . . . . . .
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:. . . . . . . . .
hehe.... i nv bring camera hor....
use camera phone can liao ....... ![]()
i wear wetsuit then jump into the pool...
Originally posted by InnoHippo:use camera phone can liao .......
shhhhhhhh... i nv tell her i got bring fone...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i wear wetsuit then jump into the pool...
really??
I think I go make a cup of coffee...
出水芙蓉 ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:出水芙蓉
simi lai eh
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:simi lai eh
æˆ�è¯ ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:simi lai eh
dunno lei.. i only noe 芙蓉蛋
yalor .... eat it while it is hot ![]()