argh.. can't get to the coffee machine, ppl having meeting..
resort to drinking instant coffee..
dun really like instant coffee..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:never hear of this æˆ�è¯ before...
http://baike.baidu.com/view/150871.htm
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:argh.. can't get to the coffee machine, ppl having meeting..
cafe nova and gold roast not bad ......
Originally posted by InnoHippo:cafe nova and gold roast not bad ......
I only got nescafe.. black instant coffee
天然艳丽的女å�
哦哦哦哦哦哦哦哦哦哦哦哦哦哦哦哦
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I only got nescafe.. black instant coffee
ooooo... i like nescafe...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:argh.. can't get to the coffee machine, ppl having meeting..
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e60/lperfectionl/n775805079_3918224_1659.jpg
sai cannot put pic ?
cham .. i dunno hw to edit my own post ... zzzzz
Originally posted by abnn:

hahahhaahhah
i help u..
need to click on the icon above to insert pics..
anyway.. this is sweden's coffee machine?
also instant coffee leh..
is it nice?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i help u..
need to click on the icon above to insert pics..
anyway.. this is sweden's coffee machine?
also instant coffee leh..
is it nice?
hmmm dunno wat icon u talking .. hahahaha
yaya is coffee machine .. at every corner of this office .. really loaded ...
not instant kopi leh .. got seeds one haha very nice
sian....

just next to all coffee machines ...
hmmm dunno wat icon u talking .. hahahahayaya is coffee machine .. at every corner of this office .. really loaded ...
not instant kopi leh .. got seeds one haha very nice
ur coy damn rich.. $$$$

i wonder .. are they selling pizza ... hahaha ...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
ur coy damn rich.. $$$$
hmmm .. ah ger ... not my company .. i'm just posted by my company to help this comapny .. hahahaha
wah lau eh..
ur company so good!
i think i also want to go overseas work..
lol
hmmm .. ah ger ... not my company .. i'm just posted by my company to help this comapny .. hahahaha
y the hell they need so MANYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY mircowave??

see my lunch .... hahahaha .. shiok ? but still i miss SATAY!!!!!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
y the hell they need so MANYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY mircowave??
ah ger .... i also ??????????????????????????? hahahahaha later show u the basin .. i never took the number of fridge ... later take tomolo upload
how big is this company?
i think overseas company.. ppl bring their lunches to work instead of eating out. rite?
i wonder .. are they selling pizza ... hahaha ...
fwah all got personal ovens

see the number of basin also .. haha on top of the basin is dish washer .. one more basin on the left .. cannot fit into the picture