Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:how big is this company?
i think overseas company.. ppl bring their lunches to work instead of eating out. rite?
ah blue .. when i go lunch .. they also go same place lunch le ... i can see only a few bring those supermarket oven food here .. but then .. also no need so much microwave leh
Originally posted by abnn:
see my lunch .... hahahaha .. shiok ? but still i miss SATAY!!!!!
this looks like a LOT of food!
see the eating area .. a very cozy area .. cos here the most warm place .. haha ..

ah blue .. when i go lunch .. they also go same place lunch le ... i can see only a few bring those supermarket oven food here .. but then .. also no need so much microwave leh
oh.. then i have no idea why they need so many microwave and basins..
show you all a handsome chap ... hahaha .. 'tou tou' take when i'm on train

I want to be posted to overseas to work too
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I want to be posted to overseas to work too
china ?
see the 'beggar' in their capital stockholm ... he really just sit there 'lo bo' and pple just drop him money ...

Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:this looks like a LOT of food!
sad to say .. YES it is alot .. that's the reason of me putting on weight
Originally posted by abnn:see the 'beggar' in their capital stockholm ... he really just sit there 'lo bo' and pple just drop him money ...
high class beggar.. wears work shoes? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
high class beggar.. wears work shoes?
how u know is work shoe ?
and also .. this is his 'work' mah .. so confirm is 'work' shoe!
Originally posted by abnn:show you all a handsome chap ... hahaha .. 'tou tou' take when i'm on train
ooooooooooooooo
eye candy!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ooooooooooooooo
eye candy!
keke .. cute hor ?
the gals here more cute .. but i dun dare take pic .. i scare tio hoot!
see the number of basin also .. haha on top of the basin is dish washer .. one more basin on the left .. cannot fit into the picture
-____________-"""""""
Originally posted by meltz:wow that alot of microwave
u can pretend to take scenery and slightly move the camera to take them
u tink .. i everytime holding the camera meh ... zzzz
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
-____________-"""""""
ah ger .. so long bo see u .. when ur mouth become so LONG
Originally posted by meltz:that guy in the pic look like the cook Jamie Oliver
i feel he look like beckham .. keke
nah.. don't look like..
Originally posted by meltz:
beckham old already :lol:
ok young beckham can ? zzzz
how u know is work shoe ?and also .. this is his 'work' mah .. so confirm is 'work' shoe!
hahaha..
but ya la.. look at the sole. its working shoes. hehe
ah ger .. so long bo see u .. when ur mouth become so LONG
hehe...