Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:some people find coffee bitter mah..
kopi is kopi ... latte is little kopi alot milk .. where the bitter ?
Originally posted by meltz:
not vomit .. is just sux ... i really dont know how to describe .. :lol:
thanks meltz .... but still i tink .. i drink warm water to kill them easier
wah lau damn tired..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah lau damn tired..
what "big" work have u been doing? ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:what "big" work have u been doing?
bad night's sleep.. plus work plus stress plus a lot of other things.. = very tired..
Originally posted by meltz:singtel will launch 3g iphone next friday .. ah mos can buy already
have news to know how much they selling ?
Originally posted by abnn:
have news to know how much they selling ?
Originally posted by meltz:
they will only announce the price plan next friday .. but according to the news the cost of the phone will vary with the price plan u sign up .. the more expensive the plan the cheaper the cost of the phone will be
sai! singtel!
all when home koon liao ?
my feet hurts!
blister!!
-coos tiredly-
morning
moaning all....
sian.. last night nv sleep....
Good morning...... Today literally roll off bed
from my 1st post until now, then I get to sit down..
and a hell lot of instructions from my stupid VP to do this, this and that
then she sit there shake leg
Her leg shaking expensive sia.. Shake 1 time $100 drops =X
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
KNS!!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:KNS!!!!
wad happened??
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:from my 1st post until now, then I get to sit down..
and a hell lot of instructions from my stupid VP to do this, this and that
then she sit there shake leg
your VP is "smart" ![]()
internet down just now...
haiz...
then today lunch appt tio pilot..
can't wait to the end of today!!!
no lunch again![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
no lunch again
quickly run downstairs to grab a bite la
hot hot hot
i wrapped up the training within 5 mins ![]()
and eye candy says my curled fur makes me look older by 10 years.. ![]()
then i said good what... from 18 now 28 loh...
eye candy then said no appetite eat lunch oledy... ![]()