enjoy ~
of course. my fur ish impt.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:if u don't spend ur 5-10 mins here in sgf, u could have run down and gotten a curry puff or something...
not becoz of that, its becoz pple nvr put offerings for ah gui dats why..
$300 is so expensive though!
thot you said u got budget constraints this month..
Bleah ordered wrong food and had fish instead of chicken..... The fish so many bones..... >.>
ah death..
u joining for the satay outing hor?
intro intro leh..
u seem to suddenly pop into uoc from duno where
What u wanna know? lol
how old are you, m/f, working as what.. hobbies.. or any other interesting thing about yourself u want to share with us..
death death ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:how old are you, m/f, working as what.. hobbies.. or any other interesting thing about yourself u want to share with us..
Late 20s
Male
Working in West Side
Play WOW
Talk more when we meet up ba hahaha
okay.
anyway, u know where to meet for the outing?
Mos said satay club..
yah loh, suddenly popped into here and club30s.
I suspect stalker.
lai lai pm photo and address and bank acct number and password for verification.
Originally posted by Ferret:yah loh, suddenly popped into here and club30s.
I suspect stalker.
lai lai pm photo and address and bank acct number and password for verification.
pls PM to meltz meltz.. she will do a thorough verification
Ferret I PM u my Zookeeper license :D
Ehh i tot Lau Pat Sat?
Originally posted by deathwish:Ferret I PM u my Zookeeper license :D
Ehh i tot Lau Pat Sat?
mos say lau pat sat satay club
i have no idea where
but lau pat sat isn't very big la..
go there then see how lor...
Haha ok cause when u say Satay Club i was thinking Clarke Quay dat Satay Club >.>
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:pls PM to meltz meltz.. she will do a thorough verification
meltz meltz will do photo and address verification...
i will do bank acct and password verification...
Originally posted by deathwish:Haha ok cause when u say Satay Club i was thinking Clarke Quay dat Satay Club >.>
go wrong venue, then u'll have satay by ur lonesome self..
I dun use bank all my money keep in a safe at home =X
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go wrong venue, then u'll have satay by ur lonesome self..
Too many places called Satay Club in S'pore =/
I am so sleepy....
My feet hurts..
Yesterday walk from Tekka to PS..
Ok lah not dat far ma.... About 30 mins walk?
it took me abt 20-25 mins..
in high heels..
-_-
Ohh ok in heels diff story.... I tot u were in sneakers =X
in sneakers/slippers no problem la..
its not that far...
just that my high heels.. a bit uncomfy.. rub against my toe so a bit blister..