Yea dat would be a problem. And the road to PS not exactly very flat.. the pavements need repairs
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:in sneakers/slippers no problem la..
its not that far...
just that my high heels.. a bit uncomfy.. rub against my toe so a bit blister..
-sympathise-
Ferret u go carry her lah =X

every mon and wed there will be such fruit basket at the rest (chit chatting) area ... haha
ok la, I just didn't want to walk up to little india station to take the train down to dg mrt.. so walk lor
Originally posted by abnn:
every mon and wed there will be such fruit basket at the rest (chit chatting) area ... haha
that's rather healthy... lol
Dun know why i see the baskets of fruits i think of monkeys
Stuck.....
been looking at this thing for the past half hour..
write and re-write.. still doesn't make sense..
i think i need a cup of coffee...
zzzzzzz
i suspect ah juice and death wish gotch one leg.
Originally posted by Ferret:i suspect ah juice and death wish gotch one leg.
u want to add one leg izzit? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i suspect ah juice and death wish gotch one leg.
simi leg????
I got 2 legs :D
Originally posted by InnoHippo:u want to add one leg izzit?
i too many paws le. dunno go where also. but this one, i no touch.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:simi leg????
i was thinking.... why notch go die... then deathwish... both very morbid....
hmmmmm.
-strokes whiskers-
definitely gotch leg.
Originally posted by Ferret:i was thinking.... why notch go die... then deathwish... both very morbid....
hmmmmm.
-strokes whiskers-
definitely gotch leg.
puh-lease..
this is just the chinese translation of my eng nick..
Wat leg? o.O
Originally posted by deathwish:Dun know why i see the baskets of fruits i think of monkeys
ya the pple here love BANANAs!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:puh-lease..
this is just the chinese translation of my eng nick..
east meets west ..... like rojak ..... delicious ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:east meets west ..... like rojak ..... delicious
. . . .
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:that's rather healthy... lol
but always the bananas disappear the rest of the fruits stay there untouch
banana is easy to eat mah...
Liddat also considered got leg??
hmmm suddenly topic change.
-even more suspicious-