where got topic change?
abnn was continuing from her previous posts mah. and I'm answering her..
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm suddenly topic change.
-even more suspicious-
pls stop picking leg hair ![]()
someone entertain abnn ..
dead liao .. abnn forgot to bring apartment keys ... tonight sleep street liao
I am so sleepy now.
Finished this one already..
gonna move on to another item on my to-do list..
zzzzzzz
sry sry .. i din read the post ... not mean to change topic ..
ok abnn ciao ...
Ferret think too much le lah u
i think i ish in cranky mode....
Originally posted by abnn:someone entertain abnn ..
dead liao .. abnn forgot to bring apartment keys ... tonight sleep street liao
Originally posted by Ferret:i think i ish in cranky mode....
Your fur curled so u more cranky? =P
my to do list ish mile long. ![]()
wah lau!!
this stupid woman got nothing to do..
keep bothering me on small little things!!!
grrrrrrrr
My network problem resolved so all my work is flooding in like tsunami
ooo bye deathwish.
nice knowing u.
I can multitask haha
*haunts ferret*
bunny II
Originally posted by Ferret:
bunny II
Can take cab oso =X
Originally posted by meltz:that a free shuttle from tekka mall to DG .. to and fro i think
GOT MEH????????
take from where?????
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:GOT MEH????????
take from where?????
Originally posted by meltz:
outside old chang kee ... i saw the shuttle quite a few times
Really....
Hmm, I think I gotta check that out the next time I go over there..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Really....
Hmm, I think I gotta check that out the next time I go over there..
huai juice kip going tekka mall ?
-suspicious eyes-
Originally posted by Ferret:huai juice kip going tekka mall ?
-suspicious eyes-