Originally posted by Ferret:huai juice kip going tekka mall ?
-suspicious eyes-
got a long term commitment there... which at the end hopefully I get something out of it..
haiz..
Wah lau the bitch sitting in the next cubicle bitch at me because she got less work to do den me wtf....
Originally posted by meltz:ah ah i crazily in love with FAMA 农夫 song .. cant stop listening ….........................
what song is that????
where is tekka mall? go for what?
hmm..
I think we shld be able to finish this crapbox before the end of 7th month..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:got a long term commitment there... which at the end hopefully I get something out of it..
haiz..
long term.... commitment ?
-strokes whiskers-
hmm.
Originally posted by Ferret:long term.... commitment ?
-strokes whiskers-
hmm.
tell u offline another day..
mmmkays
dunch tell meltz. =x
should i open the emergency pack of potato chips ?
i got horrible lunch today..
I'm seriously getting tired of canteen food..
haiz..
and meltz, i tried the potato chip u recommend last time. nothing special. I still prefer ruffles...
Originally posted by Ferret:and meltz, i tried the potato chip u recommend last time. nothing special. I still prefer ruffles...
/me ruffles ferret fur ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:and meltz, i tried the potato chip u recommend last time. nothing special. I still prefer ruffles...
the duno what ja-something-bee ?
I saw it at cold storage just now, think $2 each..
I Almost bought..
Lays Sour Cream and Onion is nice leh ferret
ok i changed my mind..
leave that emergency pack to emergency times..
lol..
i go gulp down some water..
*yawnz*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:the duno what ja-something-bee ?
I saw it at cold storage just now, think $2 each..
I Almost bought..
calbee dunno what something. watsons now selling 2 for 3.30, thats why i buy.
OMG OMG OMG
Originally posted by Ferret:OMG OMG OMG
Thu. Aug. 14, 2008 5:09pm:The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 12 oz. Pirate mouse from the Meadow worth 338 points and 3080 gold.
fb game ah?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:fb game ah?
i thotch i got sent u link ?
quite funnnn !
Originally posted by Ferret:i thotch i got sent u link ?
quite funnnn !
no idea...
i usually ignore all applications..
lol
hmmm i cannot resent link. so erm.
find "mousehunt"
its addictive !
Originally posted by meltz:simi mi gia ?? me what what me ??
ah æ» got see the shuttle link i posted ??? the potato chip nice hor .. ferret dont know how to eat
yes i saw the shuttle link. thanks.....
that potato chip, i duno. haven't tried it yet
no aircon again!!!
so stuffy...
i think i'm going to run at 6pm