pork in dunno what sauce ...

paiseh this one eat half way then realise forgot to take pic, and i also forgot what is it le

this one also ate finsihed then took one hahahaha ....
stir pork in curry sauce + long john silver style of chicken ball

bo lang around ? abnn bored leh ...
any langs ??????????
show you guys a chio chio bike ... haha .. 4 wheel bike .. wonder will piang or nt ...

I AM AN APPRENTIC IN MOUSEHUNT
MOO HAA HAA
9 DAYS OF EFFORTS
this is what happen when i see chio bu and wanna take a pic of her ..

abnn's lunches seems like a lot of starch...
lol
used to the food or not?
when are you coming back?
Originally posted by abnn:this is what happen when i see chio bu and wanna take a pic of her ..
erm.. back view don't look very chio leh
Originally posted by Ferret:I AM AN APPRENTIC IN MOUSEHUNT
MOO HAA HAA
9 DAYS OF EFFORTS
fer, i add the application .. then it said . is DOWN! zzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:erm.. back view don't look very chio leh
opps! i mean the guy! hahahahaha ... the gal ok nia ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:abnn's lunches seems like a lot of starch...
lol
used to the food or not?
when are you coming back?
soon bah .. the most is stay oversea for 3mths nia mah .. hahaha ... soon to reach 3mth .. they dun let me go back .. i will sit in office and cry
abnn....
for you...

how come still got lang online?
show you all the ice cream store ... even thou is like 12degree here .. the ice cream is still long Q lor .. waited quite awhile then can take pic of the store without much pple

Originally posted by abnn:
soon bah .. the most is stay oversea for 3mths nia mah .. hahaha ... soon to reach 3mth .. they dun let me go back .. i will sit in office and cry
and you drink a lot of milk there.. lol..
every meal u will have a glass of milk..
Originally posted by Mospeada:abnn....
for you...
si mosfet !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
show me a teh terrik better .. i miss my teh terrik .......
Originally posted by abnn:how come still got lang online?
show you all the ice cream store ... even thou is like 12degree here .. the ice cream is still long Q lor .. waited quite awhile then can take pic of the store without much pple
i waiting for dinner...
its cool to eat ice cream during winter.. lol
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:and you drink a lot of milk there.. lol..
every meal u will have a glass of milk..
haha ... ah blur, their drinks including plain water is carbornate (dunno hw to spell) so the only non carbonate water is MILK lor !!!!! then bobian .. drink milk lah ...
drink milk can grow something at somewhere mah .. hahaha
fer, i add the application .. then it said . is DOWN! zzzzzzzzz
its up now
but later got server update... may take a while...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i waiting for dinner...
its cool to eat ice cream during winter.. lol
i tried ... walk like 10mins under the sun .. the ice cream also wont melt much .. haha .. but the ice cream here so ex! 1 scoop is like 25sek .. almost like 6sgd
haha ... ah blur, their drinks including plain water is carbornate (dunno hw to spell) so the only non carbonate water is MILK lor !!!!! then bobian .. drink milk lah ...
drink milk can grow something at somewhere mah .. hahaha
that's sparkling water.. like perrier?
nice leh.. lol
but drink milk is good. a lot of calcium
Originally posted by Ferret:its up now
but later got server update... may take a while...
okok i go try now

Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:that's sparkling water.. like perrier?
nice leh.. lol
but drink milk is good. a lot of calcium
yupz
the pple here like to drink sparkling water with all sort of favours ..
but also there are plain sparkling water .. which taste ... YUCKS!
abnn...can help me to do an experience ?