Originally posted by Mospeada:
thanks .. i think this is the only thing i miss from singapore ..
sob .. where my teh terrik ....
Originally posted by abnn:yupz
the pple here like to drink sparkling water with all sort of favours ..
but also there are plain sparkling water .. which taste ... YUCKS!
plain sparkling water is okay la.
need to get used to the taste..
Originally posted by Mospeada:abnn...can help me to do an experience ?
experiment =x
Originally posted by Mospeada:abnn...can help me to do an experience ?
apa?
Originally posted by abnn:thanks .. i think this is the only thing i miss from singapore ..
sob .. where my teh terrik ....
dun worry...we will order and take peekture for u
omg .. Fer, this application i added before .. do what huh ? that time i stare the screen also nothing happen
Originally posted by abnn:
apa?
is it winter there now?
Originally posted by Mospeada:is it winter there now?
I think its end summer beginning of autumn..
Originally posted by Mospeada:is it winter there now?
nope summer ... but still is like 12degree sometimes .. hahahaha
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I think its end summer beginning of autumn..
yaya ... but dunno when the real autumn start
Originally posted by abnn:omg .. Fer, this application i added before .. do what huh ? that time i stare the screen also nothing happen
sound the hunter horn ?
every 15 minutes
buy cheese, upgrade trap later.
dinner time!! bye...
paging for that curl fur fer ... pls teach abnn hw to play tat mousehunt .....
Originally posted by abnn:nope summer ... but still is like 12degree sometimes .. hahahaha
i see...
otherwise i would want to try to stick your tongue on metal ( eg lamp post) and tell me if it sticks
Originally posted by abnn:paging for that curl fur fer ... pls teach abnn hw to play tat mousehunt .....
no need page lah...just say u will blanjah ferret sashimi, ferret will appear
Originally posted by Mospeada:i see...
otherwise i would want to try to stick your tongue on metal ( eg lamp post) and tell me if it sticks
u abit SOT!
where tat curl fur fer leh ?
meaning i no need do anything ? just go in check every 15mins?
cham that game is so .... chim .. abnn go 'yan ju' first then come mess in forum
Originally posted by Mospeada:i see...
Originally posted by abnn:where tat curl fur fer leh ?
meaning i no need do anything ? just go in check every 15mins?
basically u need to click on the "sound the hunter's horn" every 15 minutes. AND U R OUT OF CHEESE. PLS BUY SOME CHEESE AND ARM IT
black beef rice
Originally posted by meltz:
ah mos so black heart .. wait abnn tounge stuckthere ... ... :lol:
ah mos can just put a spoon in water than take it out and put in fridge than u try lick the spoon see how :lol:
wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i see potato and beef .. yummy anything with potato and beef = yummy .. drool
normally abnn attack the meat but the potatoe leave it there hahahaha
Originally posted by Ferret:basically u need to click on the "sound the hunter's horn" every 15 minutes. AND U R OUT OF CHEESE. PLS BUY SOME CHEESE AND ARM IT
hohoho now then i see the 'sound the hunter horn'
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee