Originally posted by abnn:normally abnn attack the meat but the potatoe leave it there hahahaha
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:if u don't spend ur 5-10 mins here in sgf, u could have run down and gotten a curry puff or something...
if i can spare the 5-10 mins downstairs, i wouldnt be posting liao...
haiz...
u all dun understand 1 lah...
nobody understands me and my work...
Originally posted by abnn:
hohoho now then i see the 'sound the hunter horn'
EEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKK
Super bries are EXPENSIVE.
Dont arm themmmm yetttttttttt
buy some cheapskate cheddar or marble...
Originally posted by abnn:eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle, but my efforts were fruitless. A Steel mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.
steel mouse~! too bad cannot catch. if notch...
The sounding of the Hunter's Horn called the hunters to battle.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 4 oz. Steel mouse from the Harbour worth 266 points and 520 gold.
Originally posted by meltz:my facebook dying .. think i go add the game u all playing try try
MOUSEHUNTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT !!!!
and mobwars.
Originally posted by meltz:
y dont eat the potato ??????????????
cos .. i dun want to become ah bui!
potatoes are good.
mmmm.
i lub potatoes.
Originally posted by Ferret:EEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKK
Super bries are EXPENSIVE.
Dont arm themmmm yetttttttttt
buy some cheapskate cheddar or marble...
ooo is FOC wor .. where got ex ?
current market price 419 each ![]()
obtainable usually only thru real $$$ or as prizes...
Originally posted by Ferret:current market price 419 each
obtainable usually only thru real $$$ or as prizes...
opps!
i got 35 wor ... weird
cos .. i dun want to become ah bui!
opps!i got 35 wor ... weird
server down for extended period abt 3 days before. so gib us all 35 each.
Originally posted by meltz:
:lol: looking at the food u eat there .. i must say is hard not to get bui :lol: starch and carbohydrate :lol:
okok i change my word .. i dun want to be super ah bui .. zzzzz
Originally posted by Ferret:server down for extended period abt 3 days before. so gib us all 35 each.
oooo i see ... like this hor ... hw long to be able to upgrade the wooden trap ? seems like lousy ....
u need more gold. focus on catching mice...
I am currrently using Mouse Mary O'Nette + stone base..
abt 12k gold ? thats roughly... 60 mice ?
Originally posted by Ferret:u need more gold. focus on catching mice...
I am currrently using Mouse Mary O'Nette + stone base..
abt 12k gold ? thats roughly... 60 mice ?
okok .. i 'gu luk' abit to catch my 1st mice
+oil +oil !!!!
fer, those message below is it only by me ? hw to see hw many mouse i caught?
Originally posted by abnn:fer, those message below is it only by me ? hw to see hw many mouse i caught?
OMG U CAUGHT A GOLD MOUSE ! THEY ARE FRICKIN RARE !
Originally posted by Ferret:OMG U CAUGHT A GOLD MOUSE ! THEY ARE FRICKIN RARE !
so meaning those i see is what i caught ?
i thought it was caught by other pple
MouseHunt will be going down for the Server upgrade in minutes

gold mouse