Originally posted by abnn:
so meaning those i see is what i caught ?
i thought it was caught by other pple
fwah first mouse gold riaos. so fantastic ! + more oil !
mousehunt gonna be down ? my life is ober. ![]()
down liao .. omg .. my mouse ..................
boring ..
why go china website when u can go 'da yu' game website .. is english!
Originally posted by abnn:why go china website when u can go 'da yu' game website .. is english!
Originally posted by meltz:
coz there alot of flash games .. one of the few i always go :lol:
big fish need to dl mah .. flash can just play online
that 'giant' fish game website also alot game
u can choose to play online
that 'giant' fish game website also alot game
Originally posted by meltz:
dont worry that cheena site no virus de .. safe
mai .. i see cheeeena word .. i giddy ..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
if i can spare the 5-10 mins downstairs, i wouldnt be posting liao...haiz...
u all dun understand 1 lah...
nobody understands me and my work...
haiz.. long time ago i was also like that..
no time to eat.. no time to go buy.. heng i left that place liao
wah lau. just when i thot i'll give this mousehunt a try.. then its down
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah lau. just when i thot i'll give this mousehunt a try.. then its down
ah blur, me also waiting for it .. keke ...
i think i wanna take cab to work tomorrow..
so many things to carry...
bag n ipod still in office..
PC also nv shut down... dunno got kaypoh go see my email or not...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:haiz.. long time ago i was also like that..
no time to eat.. no time to go buy.. heng i left that place liao
ah blur quitted ?
i think this week i only eat 2 lunch.... 2 dinner...
last week less lunch more dinner...
i also wanna quit liao...
ah blur quitted ?
previous job..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think this week i only eat 2 lunch.... 2 dinner...
last week less lunch more dinner...
i also wanna quit liao...
must eat leh.. otherwise later gastric..
no good..
buy more snacks to eat in office.. biscuits or energy bar..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:must eat leh.. otherwise later gastric..
no good..
buy more snacks to eat in office.. biscuits or energy bar..
later he will say he dun even have time to buy those bars or dun even have time to eat those bars ....
i eat oreo until i sianz...
last time 2.50...
then 2.60...
now 3.10 liao...
tmd...
all in less than 1 year!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i eat oreo until i sianz...
last time 2.50...
then 2.60...
now 3.10 liao...
tmd...
all in less than 1 year!
buy cup noodles...
buy different variety of cookies...
buy M&S biscuits!!!
me no like oreo leh
eat liao teeth black black
hanor hanor
/disappear
i got >
oreo biscuits in my 1st drawer
m&m chocolate in my 2nd drawer...
lakerol on my desk...
and strawberry meiji milk in the fridge...