Originally posted by deathwish:=/
Dun rub it in lah
so sian today
friday always busy with things one..
fridays are prelude to weekends.
oh hey i getch to see eye candy tml and tml tml. ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:sianz i hate alt saturday working
5 day workweek best
i love my 5-working days job....![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Dun rub it in lah
who rub wad in?
or rather, who rub u? ![]()
fer, wad's with the mousehunt? game?
Originally posted by Ferret:fridays are prelude to weekends.
oh hey i getch to see eye candy tml and tml tml.
i saw my eye candy on the bus today!
the bus was super crowded today. I thot i'll have the chance to sit next to him..
but the seat was occupied by another guy liao
:(
Originally posted by aHGer^83:fer, wad's with the mousehunt? game?
game on facebook... but its currently down... quite fun de... catch mice one..
Originally posted by Ferret:game on facebook... but its currently down... quite fun de... catch mice one..
rodent catching rodent ! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i saw my eye candy on the bus today!
the bus was super crowded today. I thot i'll have the chance to sit next to him..
hmmm. u would have the guts to sit next to him ?
i would just die of nervousness. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:game on facebook... but its currently down... quite fun de... catch mice one..
are u in my face book? i think yes....
the application in ur facebook? i see when i log in and play with u...
hehe
U lor Ah Ger
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
are u in my face book? i think yes....the application in ur facebook? i see when i log in and play with u...
hehe
ok ok... ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:rodent catching rodent !
rodent surprise that rodent catching rodent! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i saw my eye candy on the bus today!
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm. u would have the guts to sit next to him ?
i would just die of nervousness.
why not?
I don't know him, he don't know me. Its just a seat wat..
but then again, maybe I rather sit behind him.. lol
Originally posted by deathwish:U lor Ah Ger
i nv rub u wor... ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
you never ask the guy to go to another empty seat?
like how?
"excuse me sir, do u mind getting up, because I want to sit next to him"
?????
I not very shui bian 1 hor =X
Dun act act sit behind him den smell his gel hor
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why not?
I don't know him, he don't know me. Its just a seat wat..
but then again, maybe I rather sit behind him.. lol
so far... the only eye-candy i saw was during sex sch days....
this guy.. from BMSS.... on bus 139.... den everyday also went Bukit Merah interchange de Mac den see him from far. den got once, my friend wanna know him.. i helped them to be tgt....
Originally posted by hisoka:
sit behind cannot see anythign le what...........
i'd sit at the seat diagonally behind him...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:like how?
"excuse me sir, do u mind getting up, because I want to sit next to him"
?????