Originally posted by aHGer^83:
i'd sit at the seat diagonally behind him...
anyway quite sad my bus ride like no eye candy to pass time on de
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why not?
I don't know him, he don't know me. Its just a seat wat..
but then again, maybe I rather sit behind him.. lol
oh. shldnt it be oppt ? better view ? ![]()
Hello good morning. And what A wonderful morning it is for
Sitting in front of the computer.
Pretend SMS then take pics oso can =X
Originally posted by hisoka:
sit opposite then can beo all your want mah.anyway quite sad my bus ride like no eye candy to pass time on de
no nah... i dun like... shy lei....
Originally posted by deathwish:Pretend SMS then take pics oso can =X
voyeur!
Originally posted by hisoka:
sit behind cannot see anythign le what...........
diagonally behind mah..
can see his side view
haha..
i will just
and die. i cannot imagine getting caught.
Teach nia doesn't mean i do hor....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:diagonally behind mah..
can see his side view
haha..
hannor hannor... keep bio-ing he also dunno...
Originally posted by Ferret:oh. shldnt it be oppt ? better view ?
the seats all face same direction how to sit opp??
change topic change topic. too scary to think.
whats for lunch ?
Originally posted by Ferret:i will just
and die. i cannot imagine getting caught.
say that you are a bus freak, and like to take pic of bus interior ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Pretend SMS then take pics oso can =X
eeee voyeur!
I dun want to take his picture la..
just some eye candy to beo on the way to work only..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
the seats all face same direction how to sit opp??
oh that kind of bus.
Originally posted by Ferret:change topic change topic. too scary to think.
whats for lunch ?
scary?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:scary?
taking peek ! taking peek !
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eeee voyeur!
I dun want to take his picture la..
just some eye candy to beo on the way to work only..
Stand by the aisle beside his seat lor. Side profile and front profile both oso can
ok lets think of what to call the next crapbox..
hur hur hur... scary....
Originally posted by deathwish:
Stand by the aisle beside his seat lor. Side profile and front profile both oso can
double deck bus. cannot stand in the aisle la
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ok lets think of what to call the next crapbox..
UOC istillwantoknowmoreaboutahgui
I dun know u take double decker ma
sorry...
today i took taxi...
but MRT on usual days...
i dun take bus to work 1...