Originally posted by hisoka:mrt better can just stand in front of the eye candy and stare?
so garang ah? ![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
UOC istillwantoknowmoreaboutahgui
don't want la..
change topic!!
Originally posted by hisoka:mrt better can just stand in front of the eye candy and stare?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:don't want la..
change topic!!
UoC EyeCandies Galore Crapbox
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:don't want la..
change topic!!
u mean this is not the "i know wad u did last summer" kinda topic?
Originally posted by meltz:
than can pretend to lose balance and lean forward right :lol: ..
if she is sitting and he is standing....
then she would be looking straight at his.......
Originally posted by Ferret:UoC EyeCandies Galore Crapbox
haha
Originally posted by GHoST_18:if she is sitting and he is standing....
i like to go up escalators
i like to see cute tight butts in front of me
im referring to guys
Originally posted by GHoST_18:if she is sitting and he is standing....
talking abt this.. got once.. this indian construction worker... stared at me n pcc on the bus... then the kiddo beside me cried n it stirred a huge scene on the bus.. later the worker was charged with sexual harrasment...
Originally posted by FireIce:i like to go up escalators
im referring to guys
Originally posted by FireIce:i like to go up escalators
im referring to guys
how often do u see cute tight butts?
I ever saw bangala hiding in staircase PCC oso....
Originally posted by deathwish:I ever saw bangala hiding in staircase PCC oso....
that's gross lor...pcc in public...
i dun mind catching monkeys tho... ![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
talking abt this.. got once.. this indian construction worker... stared at me n pcc on the bus... then the kiddo beside me cried n it stirred a huge scene on the bus.. later the worker was charged with sexual harrasment...
they rub or pump their handbrake?
Originally posted by meltz:sg get polluted by those foreign worker …..... haiz
polluted.. strong word lei...
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
they rub or pump their handbrake?
he unzip den pcc lor... gross lor..
Yeah in multistorey carpark......
I go bukit timah hill saw monkeys mating on the road lor
i ish hungry...
haiz gotta buy colleague farewell lunch today..
I feeling full still.... Must be the kway teow i had in the morning