Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:let's kill this crapbox !
hor yi si ah!!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
hor yi si ah!!
80 pages is maxed?
Originally posted by deathwish:80 pages is maxed?
is the table tennis team winning?
meltz.. turn on ur tv and update
my 1st job de manager passed away .. and i cannot go to the wake .. :(
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:is the table tennis team winning?
meltz.. turn on ur tv and update
Originally posted by meltz:
is long time legend in sgf that if a thread over 81 pages ... the server will crashed :lol:
there was once.. this CB.... i tink 100over pages... SGF crashed so many times.. hahaha every one kept asking "y lag ah?"
Originally posted by abnn:my 1st job de manager passed away .. and i cannot go to the wake .. :(
pray for him where ever u are..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
pray for him where ever u are..
ya .. what to do
Grrrr.... !!!!!
i have zero artistic ability !!!!
Dun know the table tennis team can make it or not.... Always overhyped de they all.
pervie?
Originally posted by deathwish:Dun know the table tennis team can make it or not.... Always overhyped de they all.
can ask SG team to come hom eliaoz.. dun waste time n resource to stay there lah...
Jiawei won!
Originally posted by meltz:
is long time legend in sgf that if a thread over 81 pages ... the server will crashed :lol:
i think the legend is bullshit..
Need 1 more win to qualify?
Originally posted by abnn:Jiawei won!
who cares!