i ish tired...
Originally posted by Mospeada:
haahahahhaa
"oops, paiseh"
LJS jiak buey bah 1
Originally posted by GHoST_18:LJS jiak buey bah 1
either their portion shrank, or your appetite increased..
choose one..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:either their portion shrank, or your appetite increased..
choose one..
i choose the latter ![]()
im going thru adult puburty...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im going thru adult puburty...
no choice, then buy tea-break later lor..
ah gui, bo lang give u food this mth? or u didnt get enuff?
i abit the sianz.
my taiji skills totally fugged up now.
i just called up the admin ppl requesting for a certain format for a report.. they asked me go do myself...
i can do it. but i dont think i should be doing it. seriously wtf are the admin ppl for then ?
yeah i know they are short staff but i am too !! in fact, i am the only one in my area, shouldnt they spare a thought for me ?
-grumblez-
now a bit the majorly dulanz.
Originally posted by Ferret:i abit the sianz.
i just called up the admin ppl requesting for a certain format for a report.. they asked me go do myself...
i can do it. but i dont think i should be doing it. seriously wtf are the admin ppl for then ?
yeah i know they are short staff but i am too !! in fact, i am the only one in my area, shouldnt they spare a thought for me ?
-grumblez-
but since they have already asked u to do it.. then you don't have a choice now eh ?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:but since they have already asked u to do it.. then you don't have a choice now eh ?
i finished it oledy.
knowing how to do and being tasked to do it is different from knowing how to do and then doing it for other ppl.
-continues grumbling-
if i wanna be a paperwork fella i wouldnt apply to be in sales, would i ?
-curses and swears-
Originally posted by Ferret:i abit the sianz.
-grumblez-
alot of those ppl in admin is lydat one.. they think they big fug one...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:alot of those ppl in admin is lydat one.. they think they big fug one...
i still haben get over an earlier incident 2 weeks ago when my boss jumped to the stupid admin defense and tell me its my fault and notch to act blur.
still fuming over it.
-grouches-
Originally posted by Ferret:i still haben get over an earlier incident 2 weeks ago when my boss jumped to the stupid admin defense and tell me its my fault and notch to act blur.
still fuming over it.
-grouches-
balls......
grrr.....
sleepy .....
Ghostie i find the portion shrink liao. Especially the fish.
Ferret i also kena from my Colleagues LL lor do le then go and scold them for not doing their jobs.
my back hurts ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:my back hurts
u carry heavy stuff izzit? ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Ghostie i find the portion shrink liao. Especially the fish.
Ferret i also kena from my Colleagues LL lor do le then go and scold them for not doing their jobs.
they will feel the back of my paws soon enuff ![]()
Go for tui na. Will make u feel better.
Originally posted by InnoHippo:u carry heavy stuff izzit?
No, went wakeboarding on sat.. i think i sprained my lower back probably..
i can feel the pain now when i sit or wear heels.. but if i lie down, not so painful
Originally posted by InnoHippo:u carry heavy stuff izzit?
hippo ! tunglok ! sept !
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:No, went wakeboarding on sat.. i think i sprained my lower back probably..
i can feel the pain now when i sit or wear heels.. but if i lie down, not so painful
sign of aging and lack of regular exercise ..... ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:sign of aging and lack of regular exercise .....
I exercise regularly hor..
i play tennis every weekend and weekdays I try to go swim ... and wake board every alt week..
my lower back has not been too good.. esp last time i carried heavy stuff then threw my back out.. since then on and off it aches..