Originally posted by InnoHippo:sometimes getting the retrenchment package is a blessing
being asked to leave is not the same as retrenchment u know..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:being asked to leave is not the same as retrenchment u know..
at least they have to pay u $$$ for the termination notice period and unconsumed leave .......
Originally posted by InnoHippo:at least they have to pay u $$$ for the termination notice period and unconsumed leave .......
which is not a lot..
plus it affects your resume..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:which is not a lot..
plus it affects your resume..
the next employer should be understanding about "nasty" termination .....
some companies chop pple regularly to keep cost low .....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:the next employer should be understanding about "nasty" termination .....
some companies chop pple regularly to keep cost low .....
It really depends lor..
morningz !
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:It really depends lor..
i know .....
btw, today got TOTO u know ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:i know .....
btw, today got TOTO u know
I give up on toto le..
no luck one..
better to work harder to earn money
i ish 苦命 one
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I give up on toto le..
no luck one..
better to work harder to earn money
i ish 苦命 one
toto is a cheap thrill to spice up Mon and Thu ![]()
i ish very hungry...
I never strike lottery b4 oso
i feel feverish...
but i forgot to bring my panadol to office..
haiz..
Lunch time go nearby buy lah..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i feel feverish...
but i forgot to bring my panadol to office..
haiz..
panadol ? DUNCH U HAVE OTHER MEDICINE ?
Originally posted by Ferret:panadol ? DUNCH U HAVE OTHER MEDICINE ?
fever = take panadol..
isn't it ?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:fever = take panadol..
isn't it ?
panadol doesnt work after a while... esp if u take it also for headache, flu, etc...
and i thot doctor will gib u something else ?
Originally posted by Ferret:panadol doesnt work after a while... esp if u take it also for headache, flu, etc...
and i thot doctor will gib u something else ?
nah, doc gave paracetemol..
i thot its the same thing as panadol. Just called different names only..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:fever = take panadol..
isn't it ?
Maybe u r too hungry. I was also v hungry just now, to the extend having a little bit of fever. The fever is gone once I finish my dinner :)
It's not the same de... The 1 doctor give higher dosage more powerful.
Originally posted by SpeedStar:Maybe u r too hungry. I was also v hungry just now, to the extend having a little bit of fever. The fever is gone once I finish my dinner :)
Woo! 1st time see you post here!
Anyway, its not because I'm too hungry.. suffering from a cold at the moment.. and is not well yet..
I'm just a bit hungry only..
Originally posted by deathwish:It's not the same de... The 1 doctor give higher dosage more powerful.
perhaps..
but doesn't matter la.. since I don't have it with me at the moment..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Woo! 1st time see you post here!
Anyway, its not because I'm too hungry.. suffering from a cold at the moment.. and is not well yet..
I'm just a bit hungry only..
Take care buddy! If not really feeling well might as well take mc and go home. ;)
Originally posted by SpeedStar:
Take care buddy! If not really feeling well might as well take mc and go home. ;)
Thanks.....
Unfortunately, I got 2 meetings in the afternoon and cannot take MC..
haiz..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Thanks.....
Unfortunately, I got 2 meetings in the afternoon and cannot take MC..
haiz..
Then drink more warm water. Have more rest when u reach home and I think u will recover soon. I think u can try drink ginger tea or hot lemon coke. Thinks it helps to those with cold
juice u r out of cheese =x