Originally posted by SpeedStar:
Then drink more warm water. Have more rest when u reach home and I think u will recover soon. I think u can try drink ginger tea or hot lemon coke. Thinks it helps to those with cold
I drinking cold water =p
I don't like to drink warm water la..
My mum was saying soaking my feet in hot water is very good coz blood circulation, then will unblock the nose..
hmm.. maybe i try it tonite..
wah hungry.. I go lunch 1st
Originally posted by Ferret:juice u r out of cheese =x
too bad.. i cannot log into facebook in office
no cheese no cheese no cheese
sleepy .....
my nose is peeling..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:my nose is peeling..
I think your "huo qi" too high thats why liddat
Originally posted by deathwish:
I think your "huo qi" too high thats why liddat
no la. rub my nose too much over the past 2 days..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:no la. rub my nose too much over the past 2 days..
Alamak never take flu medicine?
-pounce happily on juice-
Originally posted by deathwish:
Alamak never take flu medicine?
got take la. only at night, coz it will make me drowsy mah..
besides its always the after effect after a flu..
just need to apply more moisturiser ..
Originally posted by Ferret:-pounce happily on juice-
/kicks ferret away
oooUuuchhhh.
-sulks-
My nose too oily le tio flu no peeling =/
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:got take la. only at night, coz it will make me drowsy mah..
besides its always the after effect after a flu..
just need to apply more moisturiser ..
Originally posted by hisoka:
why not take those non-drowsy ones? I rmember got one very effective de
nah, I'll still feel tired.. trying not to take so much med during office hours..
Can take lemsip. Will help keep your nose dry.
morn all ... today is abnn black day!
Why black?
jialiat... these few days stomach rikes gotch worms liddat.
i ate at 2pm++. now stomach tells me hungrie. wtf ?
Originally posted by Ferret:jialiat... these few days stomach rikes gotch worms liddat.
puberty
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:puberty
i think i passed that quite some time ago le. XD
Originally posted by Ferret:jialiat... these few days stomach rikes gotch worms liddat.
You stomach dying for the Rosti thats why
Originally posted by deathwish:Why black?
today,
i go subway, the stupid girl dunno hw to open the door .. so i waited there for her to open the door for biz
next, i walk to bus station wait for bus, i just sit there and missed my bus ... zzz
then, reached office, i wanan eat my sub, and the whole sub fell onto my pants ...
today sibei sway!!!