i am drinking root beer.
everytime i drink root beer, i feel very the ... alcoholic. ![]()
Originally posted by abnn:today,
i go subway, the stupid girl dunno hw to open the door .. so i waited there for her to open the door for biz
next, i walk to bus station wait for bus, i just sit there and missed my bus ... zzz
then, reached office, i wanan eat my sub, and the whole sub fell onto my pants ...
today sibei sway!!!
Wah sianz lor
Originally posted by Ferret:i am drinking root beer.
everytime i drink root beer, i feel very the ... alcoholic.
erm.. there's no alcohol in root beer my dear...
are u hallucinating?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:erm.. there's no alcohol in root beer my dear...
are u hallucinating?
yeah i know. but i just feel that way. ![]()
are u hallucinating?
Originally posted by Ferret:yeah i know. but i just feel that way.
the sugar crush is lifting ferret mood ![]()
its caffeine free~
I'm tired......
My coffee is now cold and sucks =/
and i am bored. i cant wait to get home and brood.
hi ferret ![]()
Later i going eat durians!
yes. what u wan.
Originally posted by Ferret:yes. what u wan.
/me sit beside ferret
-recoils in horror-
Originally posted by Ferret:-recoils in horror-
wah lau, 6pm already!!
yeah. a couple of hours more and i can snuggle in bed.
i saw a thread in HWZ, abt iphone midnight launch .. si bei KS ah .... they already preparing the Q ... zzzz .. need to be so ks or nt ?
are u hallucinating?
I passed out 30min after drinking some homemade ginger beer I bought from the market....
mouse spotted.
*run*
shldnt it be... "scuttles" ? ![]()