Originally posted by honeymouse:I passed out 30min after drinking some homemade ginger beer I bought from the market....
home made ginger beer i don't know
but root beer.. normally don't have alcohol..
hmm... recently UoC got a lot of outsiders come and post... LOL
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:home made ginger beer i don't know
but root beer.. normally don't have alcohol..
hmm... recently UoC got a lot of outsiders come and post... LOL
they are notch outsiders... they are mousehunters !
hmmm wait.
mousie shld be mousehunted.... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:they are notch outsiders... they are mousehunters !
hmmm wait.
mousie shld be mousehunted....
I mean not the usual UoC people..
but its okay.. we welcome everyone..
good morning
wait...
good afternoon, good evening and good nite
mos ah..
ah pons was looking for u yesterday...
I am ninja i appear everywhere!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:mos ah..
ah pons was looking for u yesterday...
saw a few missed call...i was away...
any idea what's the matter?
will try to call...but in meeting the whole day today...from 9am onwards
Originally posted by deathwish:I am ninja i appear everywhere!!
/me throws a banana skin on the floor
Originally posted by Mospeada:/me throws a banana skin on the floor
Wei Mos littering will kena fined $500 de!
Originally posted by Mospeada:saw a few missed call...i was away...
any idea what's the matter?
will try to call...but in meeting the whole day today...from 9am onwards
he wanted to find out some info...
i asked him to sms u leh..
ok...got to rush...
in case I don't see you...good afternoon, good evening, and goodnight.
Originally posted by Ferret:they are notch outsiders... they are mousehunters !
hmmm wait.
mousie shld be mousehunted....
*set a ferret trap with all ferret's fav. food*
Originally posted by honeymouse:
*set a ferret trap with all ferret's fav. food*
just put sashimi in there
or a cup of yuan yang
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:just put sashimi in there
or a cup of yuan yang
What is yuan yang?
Originally posted by honeymouse:What is yuan yang?
Coffee + Tea
Its a HK specialty beverage
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:just put sashimi in there
or a cup of yuan yang
Dun make me gian for yuanyang oso lol... Later tonite after rosti drag them go HK cafe =X
So long never come here, UoC still full of old stickies. Messy sia!!! All the mods never do work. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:So long never come here, UoC still full of old stickies. Messy sia!!! All the mods never do work.
BAN ALL MODS!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Coffee + Tea
Its a HK specialty beverage
Oh... I see. Heard of it before....
I still prefer milk tea to yuan yang. ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Oh... I see. Heard of it before....
Its quite nice..
if you go to HK cafes sure can get to try..
Originally posted by kiseki:I still prefer milk tea to yuan yang.
Different people, like different beverages..
Order the french toast and siew mai oso nice