Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Its quite nice..
if you go to HK cafes sure can get to try..
Find it weird to combine coffee and tea.... can you make it at home... mixing nescafe with Lipton tea?
Originally posted by deathwish:Order the french toast and siew mai oso nice
I love French toast... yummy!
Originally posted by honeymouse:Find it weird to combine coffee and tea.... can you make it at home... mixing nescafe with Lipton tea?
nope.. not quite the same...
I make it in Office using Dilmah and Nescafe the taste is not as fantastic as the 1 the cafes make..
I love their french toast with maple syrup!
Originally posted by deathwish:
I love their french toast with maple syrup!
And with some icing sugar and cinnamon sprinkled on top.... yummy!
Wah yours so sinful!
hi everybirdy ![]()
Hi bunny...
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah yours so sinful!
that's how they are served here in Oz..... beary nice!!!
morning
Originally posted by honeymouse:that's how they are served here in Oz..... beary nice!!!
Should try dat next time haha
Originally posted by honeymouse:And with some icing sugar and cinnamon sprinkled on top.... yummy!
I don't really like cinnamon..
french toast by itself is nice enough la
Honeymouse your version reminds me of Churros =X
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I don't really like cinnamon..
french toast by itself is nice enough la
Just use a little bit will do as they have strong flavour (like 5 spice powder).... quite yummy.
Originally posted by deathwish:Honeymouse your version reminds me of Churros =X
Churro?! I haven't come across cinnamon churro yet. The churro we get here usually chocolate and caramel. That was what I had last night and ended up missing my train home!!
We do have cinnamon doughnut and pretzel though. They are nice too.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:just put sashimi in there
or a cup of yuan yang
ooo yuan yang... !!!!
=)~
I still got a very bad throat..
Whole morning today throat feels dry..
i hope u r notch at work ?
Originally posted by Ferret:i hope u r notch at work ?
yes i am...
I feel okay just very bad throat..
JE here looks dark but no rain
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yes i am...
I feel okay just very bad throat..
thats notch "okay" !
nvm bah 3 more hours u r going home le.. notch joining us tonight hor ?
Originally posted by Ferret:thats notch "okay" !
nvm bah 3 more hours u r going home le.. notch joining us tonight hor ?
I'm thinking...
I'm broke actually.. the food there too ex.. I'll most probably eat somewhere then join you all later or something..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I'm thinking...
I'm broke actually.. the food there too ex.. I'll most probably eat somewhere then join you all later or something..
Later buy u liang teh