Originally posted by meltz:
i thought that is chinatown complex ?? coz the according to the map .. chinatown plaza is near outram there ..
Alamak dun tell me is i blur le >.>
my throat is so so dry!!
I thot i take antibiotics will be better
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:sho many dotz
meow meow gotch my tongue. ![]()
yawnz ... abnn counting down to go home .....
Originally posted by abnn:yawnz ... abnn counting down to go home .....
how much longer will u be staying there?
so sleepy......
Originally posted by deathwish:
Later buy u liang teh
quote for reference..
buy me ang moh liang teh
bumpz for the night
my lunch

Originally posted by abnn:my lunch
wow....looks good..........*looks at clock.....reads 12:04pm*
time for lunch too~~~ :)
good the morning peeps
Almost afternoon le =/
-yawnz-
Why?! No mice to hunt?! ![]()
im not on the mousehunt craze...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im not on the mousehunt craze...
You're not?! Oh thank God.... then why so upset?
must be the weather...
Surprisingly the weather over here today is quite nice. At least the sun is out. Had been pretty cold for the past few days....
it's been quite cloudy here...
dont really see much of the sun these days...
and it's raining almost everyday...
We hope it rains everyday here in Melbourne... we have been in drought for years.... we really need the rain.
last year or the year before got these very big storms ya?
filled up the damns and stuff...
i still remember one of the storm destroyed all the banana plantations and the prices of banana shot up to $10+ 20 for a kg or something...
That's Carins, Northern Queensland. They have different climate up there and they have plenty of rain.
Unfortunately we don't get the rain they have.
ya ya... cairns...
my housemate decided to switch to other fruits instead of bananas because it gotten too ex...
i went on a couple of roadtrips when i was in aus and i really saw a lot of dried lakes and creeks...
scary...