Oh yeah.... at some point the banana cost about $15/kg. I didn't have any bananas to eat for a while.... sometimes we just spoilt ourselves by buying 2 to satisfy the cravings.
Yes, a lot of the lakes/creeks/dams in the rural area have dried up. Feel sorry for the farmers....
bumpz for the night
I have been working NON STOP since 12pm ![]()
ani one miss mi?
wah ah cek long time no see..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
What is it now? Raining again?!
sg has been raining non-stop these days
I hope it's raining everyday over here....
its been wet wet wet... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:sg has been raining non-stop these days
eh? pai seh...forgot who u r liao...
who r u huh?
good weather to sleep in..
but i dun wanna sleep...
Originally posted by Ah Cek:
who r u huh?
ah mos's 2nd nick...
the 1st got banned...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
ah mos's 2nd nick...the 1st got banned...
oreally? mai knn la...7th mth going to over liao. what's ur plan after going down again?
come up again...
ah cek?
ya buay si ah?![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:come up again...
nothing for u to eat. hahaha...things getting expensive
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah cek?
ya buay si ah?
i joined ah gui le....now back to hanut u...
Originally posted by Ah Cek:
who r u huh?
i am your clone
good morning
i am so tired...i need a break
morning mos..
take leave la.. go for a short holiday..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:morning mos..
take leave la.. go for a short holiday..
no money to go for short holiday lah...
i just got a shock when i was notified to top up my kids account for their school fee...
like that rate that is going...i dun think i will be going naywhere
i think like that...i got to work very hard for a promotion or find a job with a higher pay