i think i got to start buying toto or 4d liao
Originally posted by Mospeada:no money to go for short holiday lah...
i just got a shock when i was notified to top up my kids account for their school fee...
like that rate that is going...i dun think i will be going naywhere
aiyoo...
at least then take leave to just nua at home.. switch off your handphone to be really away from work..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:aiyoo...
at least then take leave to just nua at home.. switch off your handphone to be really away from work..
maybe loh
morning
received bus info tis morning, Sv 5 gets 3 new single decks to replace 3 single decks tat came in 1989
Originally posted by sbst275:morning
received bus info tis morning, Sv 5 gets 3 new single decks to replace 3 single decks tat came in 1989
good morning
eh....abit late right...now then got replacement
Originally posted by Mospeada:good morning
eh....abit late right...now then got replacement
cos those buses tat came in 1989 are due to retire liao...
by end of tis yr no more non aircon single deckers le
Originally posted by sbst275:
cos those buses tat came in 1989 are due to retire liao...by end of tis yr no more non aircon single deckers le
actually shd do away with non aircon single deckers,,,
is there anymore non air con double?
Originally posted by Mospeada:actually shd do away with non aircon single deckers,,,
is there anymore non air con double?
still got
on bus svs tat serves NP (74, 154), NTU (179/ 179A), Jurong Ind Est (182, 192, 193, 246, 249, 251, 252, 254, 255, 257) & one odd one out Sv 93
They still have at least 3 more yrs to go
oh yeah
Funan, Bugis, Clarke Quay tat place still has buses using non aircon singles - Sv 32 ![]()
actually non air con double is not that bad ...but not single
Wah and i tot all single decks are air con already
Originally posted by Mospeada:actually non air con double is not that bad ...but not single
actually non aircon double decks, e seats are wider on e upper deck to compensate e non airconditioned service
Originally posted by deathwish:Wah and i tot all single decks are air con already
very few left liao
can only be seen on East side, Sv 6, 32, 35, 38, 125, 186, 229, 292, 354, 359, 403 left still using.. right now, it's left about 20 of them on e road
but as e months goes towards Dec, lesser and lesser of them are going to be spotted
BUS??
I felt the jam in Singapore is too much ...
My office bus is very pack... and long waiting time at 6 to 730pm ....
If I don't leave office early I will not able to get on the bus ... sian
busy monday.....
Monday sucks... The workload over weekend all carry over to monday =/
Monday is alway like that ....
Wah damn sianz... My fren got job in HK and she flying off on Wed.... No time to have farewell dinner wif her leh =/
yawnz...
Half more day to go...
Originally posted by sbst275:
actually non aircon double decks, e seats are wider on e upper deck to compensate e non airconditioned service
hello...
sala forum lah..
this is UoC
monday blues!!!!!
i saw my eye candy again on bus .. keke ..
no eye candies on bus today ![]()
NO EYE CANDY AT ALL