SYT?!? ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:SYT?!?
Originally posted by hisoka:
she sweet young thign cannot arh? you dun think so is it?
of cos can
but hor,
one moment ownself say 29/m/lonely
next moment kena call SWT
too
for me
i'm sorry
dont think too much.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:of cos can
but hor,
one moment ownself say 29/m/lonely
next moment kena call SWT
too
for me
we like to call mr paw paw syt ...
can I call ferret syt also? ![]()
no. to u. i am 29/m/lonely. always.
morning
Morning blue
morning ah death
I in office but feel like collapsing back to sleep >.<
go drink coffee...
my company got give the NWC inflation payment thingy...
but i nv qualify...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
my company got give the NWC inflation payment thingy...
but i nv qualify...
You're not considered low wage worker
Drink le still wanna collapse =/
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:You're not considered low wage worker
but i every month bo lui..
how come im not classified as low wage worker...
my job sucks....
i wanna tell my boss to pay me $1599 every month then i claim OT...
and still be eligible for the inflation payment..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
but i every month bo lui..how come im not classified as low wage worker...
my job sucks....
i wanna tell my boss to pay me $1599 every month then i claim OT...
and still be eligible for the inflation payment..
Change job la..
Negotiate wif yer boss lor... More then $1600 they can pay OT if they willing de ma...
hungrie. hungrie. hungrie.
me too..
btw, i will be away for a workshop in the afternoon and will not be around after lunch..
I gonna eat taiwan porridge at bukit timah later...
Thinking about what to order now *drools*