heh. change topic.
eye candy returning tml ![]()
I saw a eye candy at the charity thing yesterday.. he was one of the teacher with the kids..
but unfortunately, I think something wrong with his legs... the way he walk doesn't seem very normal..
but i think he must be a very caring person to be a teacher for intellectually disabled kids..
in fact, i think i admire all those teachers and volunteers.. they are so so patient with them!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I saw a eye candy at the charity thing yesterday.. he was one of the teacher with the kids..
but unfortunately, I think something wrong with his legs... the way he walk doesn't seem very normal..
but i think he must be a very caring person to be a teacher for intellectually disabled kids..
in fact, i think i admire all those teachers and volunteers.. they are so so patient with them!
yeah...
Its almost lunchtime and I don't see much progress in my work.. seems like the pile of work waiting is still as high as it was in the morning..
haiz..
i got up to mousehunt.
motivator of the day ![]()
its a v boring game..
ok lah i rikes ![]()
I'm cold and hungry...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I'm cold and hungry...
Nvr go eat?
/me pops in
Originally posted by Ferret:ok lah i rikes
Play wow with me and elindra... More fun den hunting mouse!
sianz
back.....
farked up ppl coming in droves !!!!!!!!!!!
#@$#@%#@%#@%#!#!#!#!@!@##!@#!
farking idiots with no brains !@$!@!@$@!!@@!
I'm so pek cek!!
Some ppl.... sit in their office, send ambiguous email then now complain say I didn't take the instruction..
You want it specifically like that, then state so la!!
what happened to your 'bluejuice' account? i keep forgetting to ask, haha.
Originally posted by kiseki:what happened to your 'bluejiunce' account? i keep forgetting to ask, haha.
kena banned..
hahah..
just joking..
I wanted a change of nick...
I see. ![]()
I know i'm slow, but it took me 2 days to realise you're bluejuice. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:I see.
I know i'm slow, but it took me 2 days to realise you're bluejuice.
Its fine. Some ppl don't realise I'm bluejuice even..
lol
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I'm so pek cek!!
Some ppl.... sit in their office, send ambiguous email then now complain say I didn't take the instruction..
You want it specifically like that, then state so la!!
hah !
mine was the opposite !
she came in ... started writing all the pricing down and take peektures...
then she shoved my company brochure at me. and asked me for the pricing for all the items on it.
wtf ?
i told her i might as well hand her our pricelist right ?
LOL. Really?
Originally posted by Ferret:hah !
mine was the opposite !
she came in ... started writing all the pricing down and take peektures...
then she shoved my company brochure at me. and asked me for the pricing for all the items on it.
wtf ?
i told her i might as well hand her our pricelist right ?
she competitor is it?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:she competitor is it?
gonna be neighbours.
she opening in a month's time.
I AM SO GONNA GO IN AND DO THE SAME TO HER.
Really cannot tahan such people.. certain things, don't have to send email and then cc the whole world to see.. You can always call to clarify first. If cannot settle, then send email lor!
arrghhhh !!!!
-clench paws into fists-
i got one rikes that too !
phuck !
phone for phuck !
dunno how to call izzit ?!