tml 7th month last day le
ahhhhh!!!
email is going to be down the whole day!!!
Originally posted by sbst275:tml 7th month last day le
goodbye sbst...
goodbye everyone...
please dun miss me coz i wouldnt miss u all..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
goodbye sbst...goodbye everyone...
Must be busy playing with all the maids ppl burn you
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
goodbye sbst...goodbye everyone...
bye bye
sibeh no mood to work..
haiz..
hi guys. what a good pimple-pop-out morning! GRRR
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:hi guys. what a good pimple-pop-out morning! GRRR
you haven't sms me yet
yah. i know. i will do it later. ok? sorry. gtg liao. busy day.
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:yah. i know. i will do it later. ok? sorry. gtg liao. busy day.
doesn't matter, anyway its ur loss if u nvr sms me mah.. haha
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:doesn't matter, anyway its ur loss if u nvr sms me mah.. haha
do u think that premium is nice? wanted to buy for her dad leh. the 118 for 1 de.
my class got some eyecandies
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:do u think that premium is nice? wanted to buy for her dad leh. the 118 for 1 de.
the dragon one la.. also 118.. looks quite nice
UoC offical eye candies is hondapons. nobody else.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:my class got some eyecandies
rare guest into uoc.. lol..
got eye candies in class good.. coz u have something to look at if its boring..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:the dragon one la.. also 118.. looks quite nice
u got the peekture anot? as in the box and the inside. i want see see leh.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:rare guest into uoc.. lol..
got eye candies in class good.. coz u have something to look at if its boring..
hahaha...i'm a drifter =x
Ok la...but not really my type....dunno why some people seem to like that's all
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:u got the peekture anot? as in the box and the inside. i want see see leh.
eh.. no picture leh..
it consists of 4 or 5 mooncakes, then the 1st one is the head of the dragon, then the last one is the tail lor..
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:hahaha...i'm a drifter =x
Ok la...but not really my type....dunno why some people seem to like that's all
diff people, diff taste
I guess so....hahaha....the locals here...*scratches chin*
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:I guess so....hahaha....the locals here...*scratches chin*
which state are you at?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:which state are you at?
state of concussion...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eh.. no picture leh..
it consists of 4 or 5 mooncakes, then the 1st one is the head of the dragon, then the last one is the tail lor..
go take pls. i might want to get that wan. got 2 118 de leh. show pic!
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:go take pls. i might want to get that wan. got 2 118 de leh. show pic!
wah lau eh.. troublesome for me leh!!
I see how la..
Aye aye...what concussion!
haha...NSW