Originally posted by GHoST_18:
state of concussion...
pretend to faint at your desk..
then tell ur boss u need to go home and rest...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Aye aye...what concussion!
haha...NSW
oic.. some ang mohs so cute one lor..
last time my uni got 1 brad pitt lookalike..
I'm so sianz..
they look like pai kias....here there are more asians
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:they look like pai kias....here there are more asians
ya.. good for u lor..
enjoying urself so far?
So far....not that bad as compared to the first few weeks....but its getting busier anyway so =(
moaning .......
why my boss like to find things for me to do on fridays? ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:So far....not that bad as compared to the first few weeks....but its getting busier anyway so =(
good to be busy.. then u'll have no time to miss home.. lol
Originally posted by InnoHippo:moaning .......
why my boss like to find things for me to do on fridays?
ur boss must be thinking hippo is very free, so must give him things do..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:morning!!
Ferret is so early today!!
i woke up, mousehunt, and went back to sleep. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ur boss must be thinking hippo is very free, so must give him things do..
i like to relax one corner mah ...... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i woke up, mousehunt, and went back to sleep.
you're hopeless...
dun see the fun in mousehunt leh..
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:So far....not that bad as compared to the first few weeks....but its getting busier anyway so =(
a lot of things cannot do without email...
hmm..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:a lot of things cannot do without email...
hmm..
Go comex walk walk ba =X
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you're hopeless...
but i shouldnt have. cos i had this really sad dream afterwards... ![]()
There was this old lady whose legs had rotted off... and she was trapped in this big mansion with her children who doesnt care abt her...
I went to visit her... and brought her out for a walk... (and by walk.. i meant i had to carry her).
There she was... in my arms.. this corpse like thing... She was so light... and she was crying... I was so sad...
and just before i woke up, our trip had ended and i asked her if she had enjoyed herself...
but she turned away from me and never said a thing... ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Go comex walk walk ba =X
crazy ah.. its so far from my office..
anyway have to postpone the things to be emailed out to do on monday..
today clear other stuff first..
Originally posted by Ferret:but i shouldnt have. cos i had this really sad dream afterwards...
There was this old lady whose legs had rotted off... and she was trapped in this big mansion with her children who doesnt care abt her...
I went to visit her... and brought her out for a walk... (and by walk.. i meant i had to carry her).
There she was... in my arms.. this corpse like thing... She was so light... and she was crying... I was so sad...
and just before i woke up, our trip had ended and i asked her if she had enjoyed herself...
but she turned away from me and never said a thing...
wow.. u got.. weird dreams..
Yeah i was expecting mouse in her dreams like mabbe giant mouse trying to hunt her with rosti or something =X
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wow.. u got.. weird dreams..
i think she symbolised the guilt i carry ![]()
and even in dreams i would not be forgiven.
Originally posted by Ferret:i think she symbolised the guilt i carry
and even in dreams i would not be forgiven.
why don't you ... tackle the source of the problem? Get rid of the guilt you have, then you'll be free from such dreams..
cant. whats done cannot be undone.
the only way is forward. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:cant. whats done cannot be undone.
the only way is forward.
if that's the case.... then you'll need time... to try and forget..
bumpz to next page