new page new topic !
eye candy coming back today~ ![]()
damn.. server's up!
email is back!
need to send my reports out liao..
jialat ...... i am so sleepy even before lunch ......
Originally posted by InnoHippo:jialat ...... i am so sleepy even before lunch ......
skip lunch and take a nap instead
so hungry..........
me too ![]()
back from lunch..
i gulped down my lunch in like 10 mins..
i will be doing mine in abt 3 mins. right after mousehunt...
Originally posted by Ferret:i will be doing mine in abt 3 mins. right after mousehunt...
I got harrassed by my VP..
coz today she got no one to talk to, so she kept wanting to talk to me..
buay tahan..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:skip lunch and take a nap instead
just woke up after my short nap after lunch ...... still sleepy .....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:just woke up after my short nap after lunch ...... still sleepy .....
tsk....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:tsk....
ok ..... time for some coffee ....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:ok ..... time for some coffee ....
u good life hor
lunch, then nap, then wake up for coffee..
no wonder your boss thinks u very free..
lol...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u good life hor
lunch, then nap, then wake up for coffee..
no wonder your boss thinks u very free..
lol...
R & D environment is like that one .......
i just made 40 cents.
Originally posted by InnoHippo:R & D environment is like that one .......
I din know you're in R&D ..
but I know that environment...
I used to be from R&D industry...
lol...
my previous company got official tea break time then everyone can go there to chit chat, drink coffee and eat biscuits..
Originally posted by Ferret:i just made 40 cents.
only 40cents?
Originally posted by Ferret:i just made 40 cents.
so good ..... got biz intro leh .... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I din know you're in R&D ..
but I know that environment...
I used to be from R&D industry...
lol...
my previous company got official tea break time then everyone can go there to chit chat, drink coffee and eat biscuits..
like retirement village rite? ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:like retirement village rite?
not really la..
but the environment is definitely so different from corporate world... more family like..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:only 40cents?
yeah. sucks to be me.
-stabs self-
Originally posted by Ferret:yeah. sucks to be me.
-stabs self-
never mind...
40 cents better than 0 cents
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:not really la..
but the environment is definitely so different from corporate world... more family like..
supposed to have less office politics ...... but things are changing ......
R&D budget is cutting down every year ......
Originally posted by InnoHippo:supposed to have less office politics ...... but things are changing ......
R&D budget is cutting down every year ......
supposedly.. but still sure got some politics one la..
which organisation don't have???