just had a shower
now my fur clean and not smelly liao
=D
i smell of peach. and apricot.
I've a headache .......
Originally posted by Ferret:i smell of peach. and apricot.
oooooooooo
*sniff sniff*
I am full of work but no mood to do them
wah seh....
we are featured as the 1st topic leh

ur the other topic la.. not this one
yah, i know
so tired!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so tired!!
My office weather is like lots of thunder and lightning but no rain i also damn tired le wanna fall on my desk and sleep >.<
Originally posted by Ferret:i smell of peach. and apricot.
Originally posted by meltz:
roasted ferret with peach and apricot sauce fragment .. sound yummy
dont even think abt it.
haiz..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:haiz..
Originally posted by meltz:
y haiz ??????????????????????? gg to 6 can go home already ...
headache la..
and a lot of work ...
I have been sighing a lot recently.. even my boss also commented..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:headache la..
and a lot of work ...
I have been sighing a lot recently.. even my boss also commented..
Originally posted by hisoka:i’ve been sighing ever since i started working. wish I was rich =?
Originally posted by meltz:there a method to ease headache but will have a red mark temp on yr forehead :lol:
pinch yr nose bridge between yr eyes for sometimes ... it work but will leave a red mark for a few days :lol: i use this method sometimes
another method read on news paper .. is use ur another thumb press down the spot between thumb and index finger
I thought this method is something like gua sha ??
anyway, not trying..
hit the head against the wall.
Originally posted by Ah Cek:hit the head against the wall.
why? why so 想�开 ?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why? why so 想ä¸�å¼€ ?
to cure headache
Originally posted by Ah Cek:
to cure headache
wah lau....
want me to die ah??