blue and gold ...
weird match?
so.. is it rikes...
squeak squeak... ribbit.... ribbit... coo ?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:blue and gold ...
weird match?
royal colours....
Originally posted by Ferret:so.. is it rikes...
squeak squeak... ribbit.... ribbit... coo ?
nopes, its rikes
"FASTER THAN A BULLET! TERRIFYING SCREAMS!
ENRAGED AND FULL OF ANGER, HE'Z HALF MAN AND HALF MACHINE!!!!"
I think i'm silly to keep something which has already gone faded and rusty ... but I can't bear to throw it away ... I can still remember how it was given to me ... ![]()
blue, gold and silver..
now that seems weird..
hmm..
i go ponder in zzz land..
nitez all..
Its FRIDAY!!!
damn sianz...
so fast fri liao...
tmd....
work havnt finish...
everyday work 12 13 hours still not enough....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:damn sianz...
so fast fri liao...
tmd....
work havnt finish...
everyday work 12 13 hours still not enough....
time to jump ship. either you are overloaded with work or you are inefficient. going by our kam zheng, i believe you are overworked and underpaid bah. :lol:
Originally posted by littlestream:time to jump ship. either you are overloaded with work or you are inefficient. going by our kam zheng, i believe you are overworked and underpaid bah. :lol:
everyone seems to be underpaid ... lol...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:everyone seems to be underpaid ... lol...
:oops: :oops:
I also got a lot of shit to clear..
but I really can't be bothered ...
lucky boss not in town ... today until whole of next week..
can take it easier ...
I am so looking forward to 6pm .....
Originally posted by littlestream:time to jump ship. either you are overloaded with work or you are inefficient. going by our kam zheng, i believe you are overworked and underpaid bah. :lol:
i choose to believe im overloaded..
according to my senior staff,
i very eh dong... becoz for everyone else, they would have jumped ship long time ago...
so he recommended to my boss i deserve a fat bonus and better pay...
but i havnt see it coming leh...
maybe he bluff me 1...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I also got a lot of shit to clear..
but I really can't be bothered ...
lucky boss not in town ... today until whole of next week..
can take it easier ...
i also got a lot of shit to clear..
btw hor... yesterday very song....
go meeting then whack everyone...
they retorted and i shot them back...
cheap thrill but damn shiok..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
i also got a lot of shit to clear..btw hor... yesterday very song....
go meeting then whack everyone...
they retorted and i shot them back...
cheap thrill but damn shiok..
Hahahhahahaha
at least hor, you can go meeting whack everyone..
I got no chance of doing that ...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
i choose to believe im overloaded..
according to my senior staff,
i very eh dong... becoz for everyone else, they would have jumped ship long time ago...
so he recommended to my boss i deserve a fat bonus and better pay...
but i havnt see it coming leh...
maybe he bluff me 1...
Your boss sure keh siao.. then tell u "keep up the good work, gui" then give you a pat on the back. That's all ..
aiyah, no good increment and bonus, threaten to quit la..
Time to leave ur CV at the printer!!
FCB CIVIL SERVANTs
Originally posted by GHoST_18:FCB CIVIL SERVANTs
heng i not civil servant..
i just lost someone's leave form ...
oops..
back from lunch!
sleepy ....
plus 1.
si ah cek so free today?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:si ah cek so free today?
si ah blue, u first day know me meh?