Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:si ah cek so free today?
si ah blue, u first day know me meh?
Originally posted by Ah Cek:
si ah blue, u first day know me meh?
si ah cek eat snake
i tell ur boss
actually, I long time no go MS le... ever since no car...
heeren 5th floor just re-opened...
got waraku, waraku pasta, jacks place, thai express, nydc, fish & co ...
Shodoku also opening at heeren.....
hungrie.
omg omg!
sianz. i had another weird dream....
wat dream ?
Originally posted by Ferret:sianz. i had another weird dream....
hmmm u dun laugh har.
there was this girl... led to this what do u call that thing that leads out to the sea ? something like a breakwater... but its rikes those kelong thing ? by a murdered ghost victim...
then the ghost led her along the path and told her that she lies in a fridge... (i got the meaning it means an cold water grave) but then she point to a section of that pathway where there was a huge freezer strung between nets in the water...
and then (ok this is the really weird part) the time leaped forward 5 years where she had already experienced the trauma of seeing the ghost and the bodies and she was looking backwards in time and then she got back and the girl cried on the ghost's shoulder that she is sorry and that she isnt brave enough to free the other two souls on another section of that pathway...
yah very chim..
but its weird...
my dreams are strange.. but not as weird as urs!
heh. its okay. i getch confused too...
eye candy ...
I wonder if he's still that good looking after so many years...
the time leap was the confusing part for me , i guess...
there she was... right next to the ghost... and then the time forwarded... and there were more bodies to be discovered... a pair of sisters i think... and then time leaped back... and she saw the decision she would have made ... and the consequenes that would have followed... and thats when she weeped on the ghost's shoulder...
Originally posted by meltz:must be reading too many books or watching too many weird movie .. sometimes i dream of movie scene too …
who cares abt a dream, huh.
i made myself feel better with a bowl of ice cream.
mmm.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
eye candy ...
I wonder if he's still that good looking after so many years...
how long have u known.... gui ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:the time leap was the confusing part for me , i guess...
there she was... right next to the ghost... and then the time forwarded... and there were more bodies to be discovered... a pair of sisters i think... and then time leaped back... and she saw the decision she would have made ... and the consequenes that would have followed... and thats when she weeped on the ghost's shoulder...
Originally posted by Ferret:how long have u known.... gui ?
harlow.. who says i'm talking about him ???
Originally posted by meltz:
sound like a thai ghost movie i watch before :lol: ..
i still wanan watch 4bia.
hmrf.
Originally posted by Ferret:who cares abt a dream, huh.
i made myself feel better with a bowl of ice cream.
mmm.
yes, u should just forget about the dream.. totally..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:harlow.. who says i'm talking about him ???
oh. kakaka.
who else could it be ?
Originally posted by Ferret:oh. kakaka.
who else could it be ?
its an old friend .....
let me see.. its been ... almost 10 years since i last saw him..
omg!